Customer Reviews for

Silver Moon

Average Rating 4.5
( 149 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(107)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 107 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    A great book!

    I enjoyed reading this book. We all have to face things in life that can makes us grow up or breaks us. This story tells us how family sticks together and love finds each other everytime.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2011

    AMAZING

    This book is one of the best ones I have read since Twilight. I was so amazed by every detail and event in the book I could not put it down. I cant wait to see what happens in the next book. The suspense in the book keeps you wanting more. This author is amazing. I think this book needs to be picked up and published ASAP.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2012

    This is such a great book and series! I couldnt put it down ther

    This is such a great book and series! I couldnt put it down there are parts that just keep you wanting more! I cant wait to finish this series and find out whats gonna happen to candra.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Read both

    Both of these books kept my eyes straining for a few days. When I read a book I like it to have a nice little ending and not something that leaves you hanging unless it has a sequel. Great Job! Keep up the good work.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Captivating

    This book is well written and holds no dull moments. A favorite series indeed.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    One of the bee S Om Awesome

    This was one of the best werewolf books i have ever read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 30, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I really loved this book. The way it shows how family sticks tog

    I really loved this book. The way it shows how family sticks together no matter what. I also love howthe main vharactergrows as a person becuse if theevents in this book and howsheknows that after everything that hashappened there is no going back. I couldnt put this book down and i just couldnt wait to getthe next one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Love

    Always another twist when I've thought I've figured it out.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Great

    i wasnt sure if i would like this book at first and i took a chance and im so glad i bought this book. it is relly good. i loved the characters, especially ben because i could never tell what he was going to do next. i recomend everyone to read this book as well as the next one

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 15, 2012

    I absolutley LOVED this book!! I would suggest this book for any

    I absolutley LOVED this book!! I would suggest this book for anyone who loves a good supernatural story. It has action, romance, suspense, and supernatural beings. This book will keep you reading into the early morning, like it did me. After you finish this book and its sequel(which is just as griping), you will be eagerly waiting for the last book to come out; Blood Moon. This a terrific book, it is a definite must-read.   

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Loved this book!!!!

    Definitely read this series!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2012

    Loved this book!!

    Loved this book!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Have read both books and LOVe Read both books

    I hav read both and i love them both so much. I wish there was a third one becuz in the end of the second on it leave u hanging like i couldnt believe that was the end. Other then that the books were fantastic.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    What a great start to series!

    I recently finished reading The Grey Wolves series by Quinn Loftis and was really hoping to find a series just as good. This book did it! I absolutely loved it. I'm about to start book two now. If you're into wolves, some magic, adventure, action and some forbidden love, you will enjoy this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Beyond amazing!

    5 Stars!! I was totally hooked the moment I started reading and could not put it down! This series is seriously amazing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Silverstar to Heatherwing

    Can I talk to you? Same place.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Icepelt

    Well not anymore. Evidently the 'real' silverclan has ran away to another place.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Silver eyes

    *narrow and fade* &#9820

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Rainbowtail

    You know ho there are ender beasts? Im gonna send those to attack if yo camp doesnt give any hospitality.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Good read

    A bit more mild reading but still enjoyed it alot. Moving on to book 2

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 107 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6