Customer Reviews for

Simon's Cat

Average Rating 4
( 118 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(83)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

I LOVE IT !!!!!

SIMONS CAT IS SOOOOO CUTE !!!! P.S. THIS BOOK ISNT FOR 3 YEAR OLDS !!!

posted by 10881945 on May 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Do NOT buy for the Nook Simple Touch!!!

Many illustrations are very small and hard to see with the Nook Simple Touch. Buy the book instead.

posted by Irukandjisyndrome on January 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 83 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Posted June 25, 2011

    Hahaha

    The new scs(Simons cat series)is funny...BUT THE VIDEOS ARE FUNNIER!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I LOVE this Cat

    His youtube videos are hilarious and the book is just as funny. The next best thing since Calvin and Hobbs.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 24, 2011

    OMG ( :

    I,m pretty sure it,s the best book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2010

    If you like Simon's Cat videos, you'll love the book

    I really enjoyed the book, though I think that it could have benefitted from a little editorial direction. There are no text captions associated wtih the comics, which I initially found a little disorienting, especially as there are no visual cues to alert you to the "end" of a particular panel or series of panels. But the comics themselves are hysterical, and if you enjoy watching the videos (or are owned by a cat), you'll probably love the book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Get on youtube and look upsimons cat double trouble

    Okay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Edward2

    It is so amazing,really great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Love it

    It really funny and cute

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Join poppyclan!!!:)

    Go to fun res 2 and ask to join.go to fun res 1 and enter bio.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    I LOVE SIMONS CAT!!!!!!!

    SIMONS CAT IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY AND AWESOME AND COOL AND CUTE AND FAT AND ADORABLE AND SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY!!!!! I LAUGHED FOR SO LONG

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    Videos are epic

    But is the book good?
    , .
    ( ? )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Awesome!

    You can make money off of it by putting paper on your tablet and trace it. Then you sell the pitures you drawn or take every photo then copy it then lastly sell it! Last month I made $150 dollars!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Simons cat owner more food please

    Simons cat owner
    and simons cat food bowl is empty we have barrowed the fang moblie to get some more love paige lee and simons cat

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Simon

    Res 10

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    I love simon's cat!!!

    But i can't buy this... :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Omg

    Before I buy it dose it have multiple comics

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Ginnny Gingersnap

    I LOVED it SOOOOO much

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    61

    How many sis do u have cuz i knows a gurl dat iz named tess wit three sis including her named katerina tess and nicoletta---

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Its a laugh

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHAAAAAAAAH

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Ha

    Hahahahahahahahahahahhaahahhahaaahahaahahaaaa

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    iy

    Bghnnhgh

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 83 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5