Customer Reviews for

Simply Solitaire Klondike

Average Rating 4
( 425 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(198)

4 Star

(130)

3 Star

(60)

2 Star

(22)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Great traditional game

I really enjoy this game. It 's the traditional way of playing, which reminds me of the old fashion way of playing with a deck of cards like I used to play with when I was younger.

posted by Anonymous on January 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

16 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

All playable cards are highlighted...

....making it so that you don't have to use your brain. It even tells you where to play them. Whats the point? I found no way to turn this off.

posted by 10506764 on November 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 130 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Great game

    Great basic solitare game. Have had an occasional problem with it not wanting to load but once it is reset it is good to go again. Would recommend it

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Great Game

    I play this game in an attempt to keep my mind sharp. Plus its a lot of fun. I enjoy it because it gives you different levels of ability to experiment with.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Entertaining and fun

    Definately addictive, I really would like for the games to keep score

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Fun game!

    This is a fun game and can be challenging but you can win!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Simply Solitaire

    If you like solitaire you will definately like this






    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2015

    Simply Solitare

    I love this game! Never bored with it. It's the best one out there as far as I'm concerned.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2015

    Soliitaire

    Good game. No problems.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2015

    Fun

    Like the auto feature.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2015

    Fun

    Great time waster

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2015

    Fun

    Keeps me busy for hours

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2014

    Klondike Solitare

    This game has 4 different levels giving you the option of difficulty. Best solitare I have purchased.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    Fun and simple solitare

    Good and simple as it says

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2014

    solitaire

    I really enjoy playing solitaire, and the games that you have on here are great fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2014

    Klondike Solitaire

    Very nice version of Klondike Solitaire

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    Nice graphics

    Challenging enough for a time killer game. Wish I could see my scores though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    Olddie but goodie!

    I tend to play at nite when I can't sleep. I think I play better when I can't see the cards...and that's when I have the most fun--when I'm winning!
    Enjoy, Pinky

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Fun game

    Lots of fun!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Great game

    I especially like it because the cards automatically go to the appropriate stack when tapped. It is challenging!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Just got it

    I like it and it's hard! A good challenge.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Very entertaining

    I like the fact there are different levels of play to choose from each time. I also don't always accept it when it says no more moves, because I have found at times there are more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 130 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7