Customer Reviews for

Sin City

Average Rating 4
( 79 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 79 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Wow

    ##HOLY CRAP! This book is fabulous. The two lead characters have sizzling chemistry and the sex is amazingly HOT. A must read for sure!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Wow Again

    2nd in a series of 3 and Ms. Alexander has done it again. A very racey, sexy book. Very hard to put down a real page turner. Again very descriptive language used. I liked it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2005

    Sin City Sizzles...

    Diana wants a last bad girl fling before getting married. While on assignment in Las Vegas, her co-worker, Marc grants her wish. The chemistry between these two just sizzles. Las Vegas also known as Sin City was the perfect backdrop for this story! I enjoyed this story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2005

    Hot Hot Hot

    If you like hot, steamy love stories then this book is for you. It is the 2nd in the series but can be read out of order. But once you have read this one you will want to go back and get the first one and then run right out and get the 3rd in the series. I can't say enough good things about this series...Ms. Alexander has done an amazing job with all 3 of these books and they are on my keeper shelf.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Hot, Hot, Hot

    Hot and raunchy series! The ladies in this series have no shame! If you are looking for a book that is just plain out hot and raunchy, then this is the series for you. Hard core stuff for ordinary ladies that want to live vicariously through someone else! HOT!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    highly recommend

    love any book about Vegas

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Nookville moving to nookville all results

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Smokin!

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! Everything about this story was absolutely sizzling! I thought the first in the series was amazing but it just keeps coming! More than looking forward to the next book! I have no doubt it will be another great one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Hot in the city series

    This book was second in the series of 3 so far. Was lent the first and LOVED it...this book was just as HOT without being Vulgar. Keeps you interested THE WHOLE BOOK so I read it quickly and never wanted to pit it down. It was on my mind while the WHOLE time. Makes you feel sensual and sexy. My lucky husband reaped the rewards. Thanks LACEY :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    Kinda boring

    Repetitive and doesnt leave alot to the imagination. Not written well enough to allow you to feel you are the character. Not poorly written, it just doesnt allow an emotional connection.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 1, 2011

    HOT and HEAVY read, highly recommend

    This was a quick and easy ready, but not too quick. It had a great story and kept my interest easily. It was very graphic without being vulgar.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 79 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4