Customer Reviews for

Sincerely: Sincerely, Sophie, Sincerely, Katie

Average Rating 5
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!<3

IT HAS TO BE THE BEST BOOK I' VE READ THIS WHOLE YEAR! IT WAS VERY EMOTIONAL AND SOMETIMES IT PUT ME TO TEARS BUT IT WAS GREAT AND I COILD READ IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN! I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS BOOK TO GIRLS AROUND THE AGE OF 8 TO 13!!!!! I HOPE YOI ALL READ THIS WONDERFU...
IT HAS TO BE THE BEST BOOK I' VE READ THIS WHOLE YEAR! IT WAS VERY EMOTIONAL AND SOMETIMES IT PUT ME TO TEARS BUT IT WAS GREAT AND I COILD READ IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN! I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS BOOK TO GIRLS AROUND THE AGE OF 8 TO 13!!!!! I HOPE YOI ALL READ THIS WONDERFUL BOOK!!!!<3<3<3

posted by Anonymous on December 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Not for me my friends!!!!!!

Before I start on the review of this book, I want to tell you somthing. I am a fast reader. I read all the time. In my personal opinon, I go for books that have more details! So you see I need books that are as big as Harry Potter 7! And as detailed as Harry Potter! To ...
Before I start on the review of this book, I want to tell you somthing. I am a fast reader. I read all the time. In my personal opinon, I go for books that have more details! So you see I need books that are as big as Harry Potter 7! And as detailed as Harry Potter! To tell you the truth, I didn't like Sincerly Sophie. It was to cheesey! No details at all! I'm in the 6th grade, but has read every book in my personal library over and over. So U might like Sincerly Sofie but me? I didn't care for it. If you like books that are like Sincerly Sophie, go for it. I am not telling you to not get it. That is your job. I am just warning some of you, you may hate it. On the other hand Sincerly Katie, it seems like the aurthor might have learned how to write. I liked Sincerly Katie. So I rate these books a three. Up to you, but I woudn't wast my time and money on this book. Sincerly M.

posted by 7858583 on April 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!<3

    IT HAS TO BE THE BEST BOOK I' VE READ THIS WHOLE YEAR! IT WAS VERY EMOTIONAL AND SOMETIMES IT PUT ME TO TEARS BUT IT WAS GREAT AND I COILD READ IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN! I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS BOOK TO GIRLS AROUND THE AGE OF 8 TO 13!!!!! I HOPE YOI ALL READ THIS WONDERFUL BOOK!!!!<3<3<3

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Luv

    I havnt bought it on the nook but i read it in hard cover an d im reading it again its a very intertaining book it isnt a waste of money and time. Youll love and be happy that u spent the money.

    Math equasion

    $5.99 + girl - you :)

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Sencerely sophie

    I have recently read scinerely sophie. when i read what it was about and i instantly knew that i would love this book. It is not cheesy at all! If you like books that are kinda emotional and a time consumer then you will love this book. It is definently not a waste of time! I hope you can read this book and the other books that the author has written for us!!!!!! :)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 7, 2011

    Amazing

    One of the best book ive evr read amazing sophies dtory was si sad i just ciyldnt put the book down it was frrsr

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    W

    Love this book is awesome: )hope you like it to

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Annoymouz

    I have read this book 3x and still awesome i love this book it is so moving and funny my favrite chaphter is number ten on sincerely sophie i luv this book so much i hope there will b a second one !!!!!!!!!!!!! :() :) :D

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Anonymous

    I love it! Its basically about two girls who are pen pals and they write to each other about the different problems they are having at home or with friends. I would deffinately reccomend this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    My favorite book

    This book is one of the best books ever i absoultely loved it!i am reading one of her other books to called positiveley its very good book to i love u courtney sheinmel you make reading fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Great book!

    I highly reccomend this book for any type of reader!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Omg

    This book is amazaing i love it read it it is to die for read it it is the best book ever


    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    Amazing Book !!!!!!!!

    I loved it !!!!!!!! Perfect book for ages 10-15

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    I love this author

    I have read two of her other bookd! And i juwt ADORED this one!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Love

    I lovevthis book i cant imagine a day about it i lovevthis book cso much i totally reccomend!!!!^_^

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Favorite book in the whole entire world!

    This book is awesome! At first I thought it would be horrible because the first few pages were boring but as I got into the book I couldn't put it down! We are special reading time in my class and at one point my teacher DEAR was over so I put it away but had to keep it out! I like both Sophie's story and Katie's story! This is an awesome book and not a waste of money! I recommend this book to any girl from ahes 8-13

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    I LOVE this book!!!

    At first I thought this book was going to be pretty cheesy, like most books about best friends growing apart and parents getting a divorce. This book is different, though. There are little twists in the story line to make it different from other stories, like the whole pen pal idea. For me, it really felt like I was there watching it all happen, especially with Sophie's story. I also liked how long the book was(237 pages). You really get more than what you pay for, which is AWESOME. If you like reading, this is a great book for you!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Great Book

    I like how everything that courtney writes as emotion in it and how people deal with problems. So if your some one going through a tuff time definetely read this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    AWESOME

    1of my favorite books. It gives me a good feeling!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Fantastic

    One of the best books I have ever read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Hav no clu

    I havnt started yet wish me luk

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Emma Wilkin 10

    It is GREAT!!!! :)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2