Customer Reviews for

Sins of the Demon: Demon Novels, Book Four

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    When does the next one come out?

    I am one hundred percent in love with series. It is quickly becoming as greatly anticipated as my Rachel Morgan series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Ok she's getting a spine.

    I'm liking Kara now. These books are very entertaining. There's a bit of crisper than usual humor. And she'a lot less shmalzy. The other three books were very good in a hoo cha cha way. But this one has even more story. Very enjoyable. I will support this author.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2014

    Series keeps getting better and better.

    Definitely not a one hit wonder, Rowland is not doing trilogies either. Book 4 of the Kara Gillian series is a 400+ page book you'll be thankful for having read and that she did extend it instead of cutting it off at 200 something. Highly recommended. Start with book 1 and keep going!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Good book!

    Loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Loved it

    Couldnt wait to see what was going to happen next

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 17, 2012

    A Thrilling Ride!!

    Great Story! I love the characters in the book. The cliffhanger at the end will drive you crazy to read the next book in this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Awesome

    Can't wait for the next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 29, 2012

    This series is a must read!

    I can live with the cliff hangers, because this series has just gotten better and better and totally surprised me, in an awesome way. The only bad thing I can say is that this novel and the third have the cheesiest cover art. The author deserves better! Especially since the first two novels and the zombie series are beautiful covers. But that is water under the bridge. You need to go buy the first book and enjoy and her other series too. I LOVE DIANA ROWLAND, this woman can write and she kept me up half the night with this book. :) I like the mix of genres, good mystery, sci-fi, urban fantasy, romance, this series has it all and the character grows and changes and I love Eilahn and fuzzykins!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 22, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Great book

    Gah. I wont reveal anything about the story, but I have two things I need to say. "I couldn't put the book down and it was to freaking short. "

    Boy does this woman know how to keep you turning the pages. I really really hope I don't have to wait to long for the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Omg!

    I just can't stop reading, even when it ended I just read it over and over again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    great read!

    Diana Rowland has a style you can't stop reading. Her characters are interesting and easily invested in. The tale uses all genres-sci fi, mystery, action, a little romance, a little horror and a lot of good reading! The only downside is the ending leaves you hanging....and waiting anxiously for the next book in the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Love it

    The series contunues to intrigue me. This is just as good as the others.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Great series

    If you like cop stories with alittle supernatural mixed in, then this is the series for you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    She's done it again!

    This series just keeps getting better and better! The mystery with Ryan deepens & while we get some answers, those answers only create more questions. The ending is a monumental cliff hanger & I am super eager to get my hands on the next book in the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Loved it

    This series just keeps getting better! The next book better come out soon!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    I love this series!

    So good...this series just keeps getting better and better! Cant wait for the next one!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    A must read!

    A can't miss series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    This book was wonderful. I love this series. If you haven't read this series, it is definitely a MUST!!!! Now all I need to do is try and wait patiently for the next one to come out....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2