Customer Reviews for

The Sisters of APF: The Indoctrination of Soror Ride Dick

Average Rating 4.5
( 189 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(135)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

A must read!!!

This was one of Zane's best. I couldn't put it down. I loved how it was funny and made a point at the same time. This just lets everyone know that woman can be just as sexully liberated as men, and that there is nothing wrong with being in touch with who you are and wha...
This was one of Zane's best. I couldn't put it down. I loved how it was funny and made a point at the same time. This just lets everyone know that woman can be just as sexully liberated as men, and that there is nothing wrong with being in touch with who you are and what you like!!! Can I get a part two PLEASE!!!!

posted by Anonymous on September 22, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

this book sucked

this book was the worst book i have ever read it's so unrealistic and it makes no sense. if you want to have sex freely you don't have to join a sorority to do it and it also condones cheating,and lying to the people you care about i don't reccomend this book to anyone....
this book was the worst book i have ever read it's so unrealistic and it makes no sense. if you want to have sex freely you don't have to join a sorority to do it and it also condones cheating,and lying to the people you care about i don't reccomend this book to anyone. i was very dissapointed with this book

posted by Anonymous on May 24, 2004

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 135 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2008

    A must read!!!

    This was one of Zane's best. I couldn't put it down. I loved how it was funny and made a point at the same time. This just lets everyone know that woman can be just as sexully liberated as men, and that there is nothing wrong with being in touch with who you are and what you like!!! Can I get a part two PLEASE!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2010

    Great Job

    This was a very entertaining book! I barley put it away because I couldnt pull away from it. Zane did a good job with the story line it was different and quite unique. Her style of writing is so full of class and she KNOWS how to draw you in and keep you coming back for MORE, and for that I rate this book with 5 stars overall. I will say however that I have read better Zane books (with a bit of a stronger storyline) but this book is still GREAT to add to your Zane/Book collection! I give it a clean 2 thumbs UP!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2009

    This is unbelievably good!!!!!

    This will keep you interested to the end and begging for more!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Love

    I read this book years ago in paper form. Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Page Turner

    I enjoyed this book. It was so funny how Mary Ann went from being a innocent country bumpkin to OFF THE CHAIN..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    ALRITE FOR ZANE!!!!

    This book was so good. I loved every word that was in it!! This is a MUST read!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2008

    hey hey

    This book is off the chain.....People I gotta give up to Zane your books are amazing.....love it....keep them coming....Once I read this book I couldn't stop reading it. I read Sky Scrapper to krazy....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2007

    purrfection

    once again zane has out did herself. i enjoy reading anything that she's written. she knows how to capture her audience's attention and keep it. she leaves you wanting more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2007

    sign up

    All I got to say is I wish there was a club like that for real not only does it sound fun but it sounds like something that would give a lot of women the power to realize we run things not the men and as long as we remember that we will always have the upper hand in every way.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2007

    OUTSTANDING!

    This book really was outstanding! I loved it. I had read it before as part of a book club and this time it was no dfferent. I loved Mary Ann and the ending made me smile.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2007

    WOW! iwhere can i sign up...

    is all i could think about after i read this book! AND the sex scenes! amazing. i plan to try some of that in a few years!go 'head gurl!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2006

    U DID DA GIRL

    THIS BOOK IS SO GOOD I TOLD ABOUT 5-9 OF MY FRIENDS ABOUT IT THEY READ IT AND LOVED IT ZANE IS LIKE MY FAVORITE AUTHOR I WISH SHE WOULD MAKE HER BOOKS MOVIES CAUSE WHEN I TELL YOU SHE WILL MAKE A KILLING I WOULD SHOW NUF WATCH THEM OVER AND OVER AGIAN AND I THINK SHE SHOULD WRITE MORE BOOKS LIKE THIS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2006

    This book was off the hook

    I couldnt put it down i readed the whole book in one day. If U love Zane's books you'll love this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2006

    better book

    the book was fantastic. you are a great writer when i read this book, i was amazed that it was better than i expected.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2006

    VERY GOOD AND ENTERTAINING !!!!!!!!!!!

    I JUST WANNA SAY THAT THIS BOOK IS VERY GOOD AND ENTERTAINING BOOK. NOT ONLY DOES IT KEEP YOU WONDERING ABOUT WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO MARY ANN, IT MAKES YOU WANT TO GET AS INVOLVED WITH THE BOOK AS POSSIBLE. I PERSONALLY HAVE TO GIVE IT TO ZANE FOR EVER COMING OUT WITH SUCH A TRUE BOOK AS THIS AND NOT TO MENTION ALL THE REST OF THEM.!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2006

    best book

    i love this book. i usually don't read lots of books but this book i could not put down. i finished the book in two days. it was interesting how each character felt in different situations.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2006

    You Won't Be Able To Put It Down

    This is one her best books yet. And trust me on this one because I have read 5 of her books already!! If you are looking for a crazy story and ening, then this is definately the book for you!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2005

    A great book

    This book was very interesting and good. It was so good that I couldn't put the book down. I started the book Saturday morning and finished it Saturday night. You have to read this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2005

    Zane, Your Queen of Erotica !!!!

    Hott to death. Amazingly funny. Very good read. Read it in one day. Erotica is my thing so Zane caught my eye. Very Caliente, Zane keep doing your thing!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2005

    The best author ever

    This is my 3rd time reading a book wrote by Zane and I must say the lady has a way with writing. Zane's books are very engaging, I could not keep the book down, I also found a way to read it. Either at school during classes, home, any and every where I had a chance. These books are great and I especially loved reading The Sisters of APF. Great Read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 135 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7