BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

SkeeRoll

Average Rating 3.5
( 69 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

40 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

Fun game

Bought it at airport while I was waiting for my flight. Reminded me the game I played at the bar long time ago....Great time killer!!!!

posted by Anonymous on November 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

54 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

Issues with ticket totals

I really enjoy this game, one I play whenever I go to the arcade. The only issue I have found with this app is that the ticket total keeps dropping after each game even after new tickets are added. This is something, most likely a glitch, that a patch could fix. Otherwi...
I really enjoy this game, one I play whenever I go to the arcade. The only issue I have found with this app is that the ticket total keeps dropping after each game even after new tickets are added. This is something, most likely a glitch, that a patch could fix. Otherwise, it is a great game to pass the time.

posted by 10068885 on November 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Fun game

    Bought it at airport while I was waiting for my flight. Reminded me the game I played at the bar long time ago....Great time killer!!!!

    40 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    I like it

    I've seen this game on TV and always wanted to try it. So far im enjoying it every second i spend on it

    36 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Nice game

    Recommend

    20 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Great and fun game!

    Just like skeeball with pretty accurate ball physics. Also gives an option to buy new balls or tables. Very cool.

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Worth of .99

    I don't regret about this purchase

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    GREAT GAME

    Great game, really enjoying it. Hope more lanes are added, only have one left to get tickets to buy, it makes it more fun when you have a reason to keep going to get enough tickets to buy more. Overall well worth the money!!

    16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    :)

    Fun :)

    15 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Highly Recomend

    Entertaining to play. Challenging and is fun to get tickets to buy new boards.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Crazy fun

    Grrrrr. Addicted.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    AWESOME

    This game is so fun and addicting. Barnes and Noble please publish more apps like this! :)

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Skeeball

    I love skeeball and this is awesome so that when i am not at an arcade i can still play it. Select yes if you agree.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Anonmous

    Despite the ticket problem ( it's not big just sometimes they give you less or more tickets than you earned ) other than that it's a great game!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    D

    S

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Skee roll

    It is a really awesome game


    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 23, 2013

    Recommended

    This game is great. It brings back memories of time spent in the arcade.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 21, 2013

    Very highly recommended

    I love skeeball so when a computer version for my Nook was created, well I had to get it and am I glad I did! I love the game and would glad recommend it to anyone who loves skeeball.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    GREAT!

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hours of fun trying to beat someone!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 11, 2012

    Great game!

    I play more than my son does :). It's simple fun.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    !

    Really really great but in scores it will not tell you the total number of ticets you have gotten in the whole game.

    I still give it 5 stars for being so good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Good

    I LOVE this game!!!! It has such good graphics! It almost looks real!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2