Customer Reviews for

Ski Safari

Average Rating 4.5
( 108 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(82)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

79 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

Best game ever

I just bought the game but i cant stop playing it. Buy it now!

posted by 11834549 on August 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

41 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

Great Game but when will it update?

This game is great but when will it update to include Howling Hills and the Shop like in iOS and Android stores? Only 2 stars until then. When fixed it is 5.

posted by Anonymous on August 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 82 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Fun!

    What a great game! Lots of challenges to complete. Keep these games coming!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Fun game....love it!

    DEVS.....Please add the Eagle and Halloween areas you included in the ipod version of this game, as well as the shops with the fun new characters! Nook owners deserve the best version of this game too! Thanks!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    $ocr B3a$t

    Totally the best app on nook!!! I recommend this!! Its very addicting and interesting!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    Good App

    I have this on my ipod and the nook,GENUIS!!THANK YOU SHAWN AND BRENDON

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    William Farrar

    A Great game with several challenges.
    Theres also lots of fun to make high scores and try to beat them time and time again.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    Good but....

    Well this game is amazing just one little flaw.... IT DOESNT UPGRADE FAST ENOUGH!!!! Well maybe thats just for me because i'm using a nook but if you want a fun game thats addicting and plain regular original PURE funthen this is THAT game and take this frome me IM 11! BUY THIS GAME YOU WILL NOT REGRET THIS!!!! :D

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Fun!!!!!

    I love to ski, but this really is awesome the way you can use all the animals and unlock new things!!!!!!!









    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Anonymous

    Hahahaha i luv the yeti sounds the're hilarious

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Ananoumous

    Best $1 ihave ever spent. Buy it!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Good

    Fine

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    THE BEST!

    One of my games ever

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Awesome game

    Very fun and great game

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Awesome

    I got this game about 2 weeks ago and its so fun u should get it to

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Awesome

    U have got to get this! So much fun

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Buy...definetly buy!

    How can you not love doing a backflip on a yeti in a cave?
    This is a no pressure, garanteed to make you smile game. Well worth the money...in fact, think it's paid for itself a couple of times over in the few weeks I've had it. Enjoy...k

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    This is a great app - bought it for myself (50 yr old female) an

    This is a great app - bought it for myself (50 yr old female) and my 9 yr old daughter for our Nooks! LOVE IT!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Radical

    Radical game EVER!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Bossest game ever yall

    Yall need to get this game yall will love it

    :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Oh yeah!

    New high score, 1,609,499
    This game is sooooooo fun I could play till I die!
    (Not rellay, figure of speach!)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    Hi

    Hi im back! Here is a tip: on yetis always pick up a penquin so if you crash you will still have the yeti.
    I will be back soon!


    Ski Safari Master

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 82 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5