Customer Reviews for

Sky Child

Average Rating 4.5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    JAYSTAR IS LOCKED OUT

    Move to "winged dream"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    RiverHeart

    "What is going on?" The med cat looked outraged and confused. <p> ]sorry I wasn't on for a long time.[

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    TO ALL!

    Did you not see that this is no longer camp? It has been changed to the medicine den, and res three is the new camp where the fight should be!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    To all

    Jetstar is locked out. Move to result 3! ~ Kristin

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Darkclaw

    I want revenge! Its like drinking blood

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Kitypet

    Stands ground and says that all you got and charges blackstar and slashes at his eye and jumps on his back and wipes my claws like i was cleaning my paws off and jumps off a laughs

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    Fox 嫘

    Leapt in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Riverstream to nightpelt

    Wats hapening

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    BOMBS 國

    Boon

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Nightpelt

    Kicks dappletail right in the gut and says "oh well you are still getting cats to kill for no reaspn" then jumps on dappletails back pinning her down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Scythe

    Who am I fighting?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Silverstar

    "Aye. Most leaders couldn't here the message right away."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Blacksoul the worst news to all

    Hes coming today or tomarrow and he has assassigns and eveil warriors on the march and i really hope you guys now how to fight. I hope we can wind and if your not active then they will kil us all i am going to protecct white kit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    Darkfire

    Stumbles in, a nasty gash in his side. He is dizzy from loss of blood. "Help..." he manages. Then e passes out..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Tatteredwing

    Dodges tiderpelt and skids after the other evil cats

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    RiverHeart

    "Oh no!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Outstrike

    Padded in and heard the convos.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Mother

    *laughs at tigerpelts gesture, then speaks in the most beautiful voice ever heard* it seems you have. And as you request, pebblesplash will become gifted. *lifts a hand and opens a palm to pebblespash, then three tendrils of shadow shoot away and merge with pebblesplash, turning one of her wings black* now, please, help the beauty of the world be shown. *she says before disapearing in a flash of light*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Flufflepuff

    "Plllllllllt," she flops her tongue. <p> "lplplplplplp," she licks the air.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Roen to pebblesplash

    Then its the perfect time for you to test your new abilities.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2