Customer Reviews for

Skyscraper

Average Rating 4
( 149 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(83)

4 Star

(36)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 149 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2004

    Skyscraper Drama 'Erotic Style'

    Oh Boy Readers, Hold On To Your Seats For This One.This Book Was A Hot One Let Me Tell You.. I Couldnt Turn The Pages Fast Enough, Because I So Full of Excitement Wondering What Was Going Happen From One Chapter To The Next. Readers, After Reading This One, Get Ready For A Cold Shower.. I Loved Every Page Of This Book, From Start To Finish.Hail To The Queen Of Erotic Story Telling.. The One & Only Zane...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2004

    GOOD

    Very good!! could not put it down!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2003

    Dedicated Zane reader!!!!

    I read 'Addicted' earlier this year and have been hooked on Zane books ever since. She is such an extraordinary author. The way she is so creative with what she writes makes her one in a million. 'Skyscraper' was fantastic and I would recommand this book to anyone. The plot of the story really has a person going and wanting to see what is going to happen next. I read this book in two days and was upset when it ended (yes it was that good). Keep them coming Zane!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2003

    Another Zane Classic

    I am Zane's #1 fan. I wonder if she could write books as fast as I could read them? I've read this book within 1 day. This is book is fanatasic (obviously, it's Zane). The story starts off great and has a lot of twists and turns. The ending is hilarious and surprising. She also put a treat at the end. There is two short stories that I love but my favority was 'Tattoo'. Buy this book and you'll see what I mean. You will enjoy it. Happy Holidays!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 9, 2014

    Sorry I didn't car for this book I only got to page 70 and I gav

    Sorry I didn't car for this book I only got to page 70 and I gave up ! It certainly was not worth $10.00 . Not sure but I had a hard time following all those people maybe I will try reading it again sometime.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Anonymous

    I'am a zane fan and have all of her book's this a good read .HAIL TO THE QUEEN !!!! Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Good book

    Good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 25, 2011

    More Tomalis please!!

    Its not often you read a tale about a handsome, successful, AND faithful Black man. This one did it for me. I couldnt put it down. I fell head over heels for Tomalis Wolfe. There is so much drama in this one its crazy!!!! I say YES to adding it to your collection. Very entertaining.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2011

    HIGH HIGH HIGH HIGHLY RECOMMEDED a must READ

    This was My very 1st ZANE book and all I can say is this will not be MY LAST!!!! This book is a page turner!!! LOVED IT :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2011

    Page turner!

    Q

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 6, 2011

    very hot!!!

    I enjoyed this one from beginning to end!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 22, 2010

    good

    omg This book Is Amazing I Love Everythjng About This This Book ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 8, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    very great book

    this book is recomended to all fans who love DRAMA. this book is full of drama and exictment. I love this book and i would recomend it to all my friends. zane is a awsome author and i enjoy her talent.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Addicted is better

    This book is ok. Addicted is better. I don't know, her books are starting to bore me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2009

    I should Have Read this book in the first place

    I should should have read this book first because it's a wonderful book....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2009

    Great Book!!!!

    I really enjoy reading this book, It was a ture page turner for me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 30, 2009

    just a relaxin story about a typical work place

    THE STORY WAS OK. IT WAS A GOOD READ. IT TEACHES YOU A LESSONS IN LIFE AND THERE ARE A (FEW) GOOD MEN OUT THERE. GOOD JOB ZANE.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Outstanting

    Oh boy! Zane has done it again! I was so there with her writing. I was in those scenes, I was everywhere! Such effortless writing. I plan to read everything she has written!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    Corporate confusion

    All ways keep your personel life and business life separate

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2008

    A good book

    Nothing too serious, but still a good book. Entertaining. Read better books, but it's still worth a try. Fun characters and a funny plot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 149 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8