Customer Reviews for

Sleepover Sleuths (Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 106 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Great Start for Nancy Drew!

This is the perfect way to introduce your young child to the Nancy Drew series. My daughter is turning 6, and enjoys them. The only complaint she has is there are not enough pictures (she wants one on every page). I also got these as gifts for some of her friends and t...
This is the perfect way to introduce your young child to the Nancy Drew series. My daughter is turning 6, and enjoys them. The only complaint she has is there are not enough pictures (she wants one on every page). I also got these as gifts for some of her friends and they love them. There are appropriate for the age listed, easy to follow. Great series.

posted by tweetieCT on October 4, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

nancy drew

it was so STUPIED!

posted by Anonymous on March 13, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 107 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted October 4, 2009

    Great Start for Nancy Drew!

    This is the perfect way to introduce your young child to the Nancy Drew series. My daughter is turning 6, and enjoys them. The only complaint she has is there are not enough pictures (she wants one on every page). I also got these as gifts for some of her friends and they love them. There are appropriate for the age listed, easy to follow. Great series.

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Eden's book review.

    If you like mysteries you would like the book.

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    fseshrrhhjgtgg

    this a good book
    o

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2011

    5 star rate

    It rocks!!!!

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Cool

    I love this book because it inspires me to be a detective also i think nancy and i have a lot in common if you like ths book thumbs up i love nancy drew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 7, 2011

    I love it!

    I could not put it down!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Buy this book

    I am a lover of the Nancy Drew mysteries and when I read this book I thought it was really cute. It is a good book to read even though it might be a book for young readers. I hope that if you buy it or read the free sample you will love it a much as I did.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2010

    awesome!!

    After I read this book, I thought................... why can' I be an awesome detective like Nancy Drew??

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    It is beatly

    Nancs is cool

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2011

    best book

    i love this book i couldn't put it down. i defiently recamend it

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 29, 2011

    best series ever

    i love nancy.i have 12 of the series.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Awesome

    If i were you i would buy this book and read it over again and agan!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Cool

    Great

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    March25, 2012

    Totally awsome!!!!!!! I want to be a detective like Nancy!!!!! Get it!! You will totally go bananas with it. Read the whole series!!!!! 1,000,000% Don't say it's stupid, dumb, or pathetic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chow!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2011

    nancy drew

    it was so STUPIED!

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2010

    i love them

    ive never read this book before but i know its gonna be good because the nancy drew books are always good

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2008

    A reviewer

    Its a wonderfull book about three girls named Nancy,Bess and George and how they become the clue crew.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Nancy drew

    I loved the book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Me

    Can i be your friend im 8 my bithday is december 12

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Awesome

    Great book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 107 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6