Customer Reviews for

Sleepy Hollow Sleepover (A to Z Mysteries Super Edition #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 114 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(85)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 114 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted February 6, 2011

    jackson

    this is a great book

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Coool!

    Soooooooooooooooo cool! Angelina,R

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    GREAT BOOK!!!!!

    I love the A to Z mysteries!!They are great books.When I start one I want to keep on reading the book until I finish the book then go to another book!You might enjoy this book!!!

    By Rachel Billet January 23, 2013

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Stay awake

    Stay awake stay awake stay awake.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 23, 2011

    Cool

    I like 2 check these kind of books at my school libary.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Books

    Love it! Want more!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Vjfudhdyxfxgcgchhcchchchhchhcgmfh

    : 0 ;->

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Here we go again

    A TO Z MYSTERYS ARE BACK!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    COOL

    I read the book with my whol class and it was kind of creepy and it was cool so read

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Best book

    Fjgg

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2014

    Me

    This is so gooooooood

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    DeadPool

    Weapons: twin katana swords, two pistols, hand grenades, tekeportation device, amd his mouth. I can say some really mean things ya know <p> Personality: loud, obnoxious, loves killing bad ppl or ppl in general, loves harrassing known superheroes like batman, superman,spiderman,loki, ect. Loves me some pizza too. <p> Appearamce: all red and black suit with a mask. Two huge potatoe like dots cover his eye hole....but yiu cam see his white eyes. <p> Life: to long to tell ya

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    Kiria

    Name: Kiria..... no last name. Age: 17 Persona: independant, stubborn, cheerful (sometimes annoyingly so) and kind. Apperance: changes, but prefers human with dark brown, wavy, shoulder length hair and aquamarine eyes, a light tan, and freckles. Abilities: shape shifting (which includes animals and density shifting) History: grew up in a traveling circus, doesn't know where she comes from. Has always been able to shift. Her background gives her an edge with balance and agility.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Falconfeather

    A new kind of superhero. She has a very techy bow (like, bells & whistles), a sheath of a variety of arrows (poison, fire, explosive, normal, other), vest of daggers, has bad-as<_>s guns and is a strongly built &female and a tomboy. Tan skin, icy eyes that send shivers down your back, jet-black hair, and muscles. Lots of muscles. Muscle layered over muscle. But not like superman, agile and swift. Powers: can turn into a falcon has implants in knuckles that can, when she wants to, give her claws like a wolverine. Can also turn people to ice. Shape-shifting. Oh, and, NEVER misses with her bow and arrows. She can also grow Aviar wings (if you dont know what an Aviar is, its a winged person). Has falcon-eyesight, in either form. Is bad-as<_>s awesome. Category: hero

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    Tigress's weapons

    c==[]:::::::::::::::::::::::::> [sword] c=={::::::::::::> [dagger] |) &rightarrow [bow & arrow] []==|;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;] [one edge sword. Blinking on name.] That all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    Death the kid's bio

    c======={{:::::::::::::::::::::::::::> ask me any question!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Agent K-P

    Gender: female <p> Height: 5' 4" <p> Looks: dirty blonde medium length hair. Brown eyes. <p> Wears: tight black clothes. <p> Level: 2.5 <p> Status: dating <p> Other: is a noob

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    BEATS GOODBYE MESSAGE

    ASTA LA VISTA IM FIRED I KNEW THIS WOULD HAPPEN GOODBYE ILL FORGET ALL OF YOU HAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA SO LONG AND THANKS FOR ALL THE FUN WEEEEEHOOOOOOOO

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Ivy jade

    Gender female.....Powers can lift rocks with her mind, shapeshift, help plants grow, read minds....... occupation jobless but would like to be a SHIELD agent......status single......friends no one.... enemys wolverine......anything else just ask

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Avril

    Name: Avril Trevino-Vienna ___ Looks: dark brown shoulder length hair, straight and layered. Silver eyes. Fit from training. ___ Age: 17 ___ Attire: usually for casual, she wears a silver shirt with the SHIELD lo go on it, black skinny jeans, a green jacket with the Scouting Legion logo on it, and black sneakers. For work though, a standard SHIELD uniform and her weapons. But always with her repulsor gun on her thigh holster. ___ Weapons: her weapon partner, Mason (meister. Anime thing he sucked me into. Don't ask.) Glock 26 and 16 repulsor pistols. A small, flat, Samsung Galaxy S III phone that turns into a double sided sword. 3D Maneuver Gear. Look it up. ___ Powers: I can control Sheldon the fiery, silver Wisp. He does virtually everything. ___ Occupation: Second in Command in SHIELD Squad B, Agent Romanoff's squad. Squad Leader in the Scouting Legion's Second Special Operations team. ___ Crush: -.- ___ Boyfriend: none. ___ Personality: find out. I may be a little scary and serious to some. ___ Skills: the standard SHIELD agent's. Speed, agility, mental, emotional, and physical strength all it's highest peak without being classified as a super. ___ History: there's not much. I'm an orphan. Raised by Maria Hill when she found me on the streets. Meh. ___ Other: piss me off and you're dead. In some way or another

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 114 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6