Customer Reviews for

SleepyBee Lite - Sleep and Relax

Average Rating 4
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

64 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

It works!

Yes, it works! The function is to help the person fall asleep. I do not have any sleep disorders, but I do have trouble sleeping. The sounds are relaxing (I also listen to them when I am stressed), the timer is useful (When I set a time, the selected sound[s] stop to...
Yes, it works! The function is to help the person fall asleep. I do not have any sleep disorders, but I do have trouble sleeping. The sounds are relaxing (I also listen to them when I am stressed), the timer is useful (When I set a time, the selected sound[s] stop to whatever amount of minutes I set, & the clock...well, all it does is show the time, but that can be useful. I rate it five stars because it works for me. Results may differ for other people.

posted by Anonymous on December 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Dfhdd

Dont get its a sscam i found out the hard way bye bye nook

posted by 16938142 on December 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    It works!

    Yes, it works! The function is to help the person fall asleep. I do not have any sleep disorders, but I do have trouble sleeping. The sounds are relaxing (I also listen to them when I am stressed), the timer is useful (When I set a time, the selected sound[s] stop to whatever amount of minutes I set, & the clock...well, all it does is show the time, but that can be useful. I rate it five stars because it works for me. Results may differ for other people.

    64 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Birds sound

    Nice sounds! It work for insomnia.

    31 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Wonderful!

    Perfect for helping me sleep or relax!

    28 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Love it

    Used to take me thirty minutes,now,it takes me 5 minutes to sleep

    24 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Great

    Works great i could never get my baby brother to sleep and now it takes me probley 9 minutes

    22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Hi




















































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































    Hi.

    3 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Sleepy bee

    Very good thing to use but the clock is realy noisy. :) ;)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    OMG!!!!

    I LOVE THIS!!!!!!! Its the best game i have it put my little bro to sleep its great!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    June 15th,2013

    What a great app,


    What a great app! Now that I am 11 it is really hard 4 me to fall asleep and the night that i got it i fell asleep! Five stars!








    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    5 stars

    I havent got it yet but it looks like it works

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Love it

    I love this in 5 min. I was asleep.
    I love this app

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Best app ever

    This app helps me a ton! I am an insamniac and this puts me to sleep and helps me stay to sleep the sounds are soothing and the timer will shut off the sound when it is time to sleep the clock just displays the time but it is still very cool over all this app is the best sleeping app i have found

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2013

    Great relaxing app!

    This is an app with relaxing sounds great for relaxing, meditating, and/or falling asleep.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2014

    sleepy bee lite

    this is so easy to use. it also helps me sleep all night long

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Anonamys

    I love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ?...................................................................... ........ . ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? HI :) ;);)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    Awsome

    So awsome i fel asleep in like 2min so cute and awsome my baby brother also fals asleep with this and best of all its free so perfect so yousfull get just get i know you will like it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Awsom

    I just got it it yesterday it helpt me sleep a lot better

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Love iit

    So awsome,!!!!!!And it is free totley worth it.Worcks perfectly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Love it and so relaxing!

    I am a RN who works the night shift from 7p-7a. It's been hard for me to sleep during the day for over a year now. With black curtains and trying to keep a quiet environment, these soft soothing sounds really help me to rewind from a crazy night at work and get to sleep quicker.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    It really helps

    These sounds put me to sleep really quick!!!!!!!!!!!! I luv thia app!!!!!!!!!!:):):):):):):):):):):) I totaly recomend this!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2