Customer Reviews for

SleepyBee Lite - Sleep and Relax

Average Rating 4
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

64 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

It works!

Yes, it works! The function is to help the person fall asleep. I do not have any sleep disorders, but I do have trouble sleeping. The sounds are relaxing (I also listen to them when I am stressed), the timer is useful (When I set a time, the selected sound[s] stop to...
Yes, it works! The function is to help the person fall asleep. I do not have any sleep disorders, but I do have trouble sleeping. The sounds are relaxing (I also listen to them when I am stressed), the timer is useful (When I set a time, the selected sound[s] stop to whatever amount of minutes I set, & the clock...well, all it does is show the time, but that can be useful. I rate it five stars because it works for me. Results may differ for other people.

posted by Anonymous on December 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Dfhdd

Dont get its a sscam i found out the hard way bye bye nook

posted by 16938142 on December 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Iron Shell

    Its Awesome get it get it get it its FREE!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2014

    sleepy bee lite

    this is so easy to use. it also helps me sleep all night long

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2014

    OuO

    Omg,this app does work!Its sounds may seem cheap,but it actually puts people to sleep!!:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Anonamys

    I love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ?...................................................................... ........ . ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? HI :) ;);)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    Awsome

    So awsome i fel asleep in like 2min so cute and awsome my baby brother also fals asleep with this and best of all its free so perfect so yousfull get just get i know you will like it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Awsom

    I just got it it yesterday it helpt me sleep a lot better

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Love iit

    So awsome,!!!!!!And it is free totley worth it.Worcks perfectly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    Great

    Relaxing sounds and a clock all for free. Can't complain

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Love it and so relaxing!

    I am a RN who works the night shift from 7p-7a. It's been hard for me to sleep during the day for over a year now. With black curtains and trying to keep a quiet environment, these soft soothing sounds really help me to rewind from a crazy night at work and get to sleep quicker.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    App

    I think its ok

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    It really helps

    These sounds put me to sleep really quick!!!!!!!!!!!! I luv thia app!!!!!!!!!!:):):):):):):):):):):) I totaly recomend this!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Love it

    I bougth this app to use as sound affects in my youtube videos and it worked like a charm! I love this app!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    More dead sleep

    Ok well my rateing is like that because i think that it can make you or you child go to sleep or maybe if you wanna prank some one

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    :)

    My son loves this... i play it for him at night and he goes to sleep.. great app!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2013

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    I love it!. I often have trouble falling asleep, and the nature sounds are great and soothing. Love the timer- set it for 30 min, and have never been awake to hear it shut off!! Its my own little miracle!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    LOVE THIS!

    My dad gave me an ambient sound machine years ago. I use it at home to sleep or concentrate, and I used to take it with me when traveling. Whenever I'd forget to pack it, I'd use a fan or air conditioner to create white noise. Now, I can leave Dad's gift at home and use Sleepy Bee on my NOOK when traveling and even when concentrating at work. My favorite ambient sound: the ocean surf.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Only a free trial

    Dis game is fun but it only has a few sounds if you want to have all of the sounds you have to buy it but this game is not bad

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Sucks

    I think this game sucks join me in black ops 2 mutiplayer ooooooooo did I forget what me name is in this my name is porky

    0 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3