Customer Reviews for

Sliding Puzzle

Average Rating 3.5
( 187 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(77)

4 Star

(41)

3 Star

(26)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

78 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

Me

To every one who cant decide to get it or not, GET IT!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

I love ita

ADDICTING!!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 41 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Rhonda

    Got this yesterday and I have to say I Love it! First of all its free so how can you complain about something that is free? I remember these from when I was a child. It is addicting :D

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Fu¿¿¿¿¿

    This game is sofun and addicrlting so all u haters be quiet and relise that your words hurt

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Fun free game

    Addictive

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Free for real

    This is an awesome game. It brings back memories from whn i was a kid.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    This is good

    This game is the lovers of puzzles and the world.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Awesome

    This is an cool game i have never completed this game if you do please write in a review that you did its free so u should get it and good for kids

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Fun for awhile

    Played this alot while on a bus tour. Fun until it gets too easy you get bored.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2012

    Remember the old plastic version?

    I owned one of those plastic pocket versions when I was a kid. Today at sixty-one, this game is still one of the best I have ever played.
    Who cares about PacMan, Super Mario or Missle Command?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Good app

    I really like this app. Its really fun :-) I like how you can choose from different settings

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Peace sign freak

    This game was so addicting i almost never stoped playing!!!!! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Three stars

    I give this game three stars, because it is almost impossible to beat any of the six puzzles i've hade this game for four months and didn't finish any of them. Good thing it was free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Good game

    Really fun, but difficult. Also, not the best quality. Otherwise,love it!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Tired

    Its boring and fun

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 41 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3