BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Sliding Puzzle

Average Rating 3.5
( 187 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(77)

4 Star

(41)

3 Star

(26)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

78 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

Me

To every one who cant decide to get it or not, GET IT!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

I love ita

ADDICTING!!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 187 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Awesome

    For anyone that thinks this is too hard, you just might be too dumb!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Must get!

    Great app super addicting. But it takes along time to load.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Awesome!!!

    Great education 4 any aged people. It makes u think. Its a puzzle! Kids will like it!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Fun!

    This is a really fun game but its also very hard. I think it really tests your mind but in a fun way.
    PS: first 2 levels are pretty easy.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    :/

    It needs new pictures :(

    4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    How to get a new game???

    Great game. Really fun. How do i get a new game after finishing one?

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Hdhcybctenv

    Im sorry to yall dunderheads who think its too hard. Guess what? Its a sliding puzzle! Of corse its hard!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Im not satisfed

    It will not install. Its has been installing for 2 weeks. Does anyone know how I contact the person who made this app.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Why wont it install?

    I cant get it to install, then by accident i archired it, when i click unarchier it dosent do anything, and the option to delete doesnt show up

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Installation

    I was never able to play because it did not intall on my nook

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Hmm...

    I love alide puzzels but this one wasnt the best. Its a great wayto pass time but its better for an old man other than a kid. It really makes you think. Altough, something just didnt click. The thing i like the best about this app is that its free. So yes i would reccomend it. But thw game in general is boring and snooze worthy.
    XOXO,
    Nook Obserber

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Great

    Great for hours of frustrating fun, works your mind. I remember the plastic version of this was fun when i was twelve and still is at forty. :)

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Awesome

    The awesomest puzzle i have ever solved!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Time consuming

    I love this game since its both fun, and challenging. I wish they would get better pictures for the puzzles though.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Too Hard

    It's way too hard to do! It should be easier. I don't reccomend this game.

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Best moves 484..woohoo

    Best moves so far 484!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Cool

    I like this gam but the numbers is so hard.how do i get to the picture puzzle.there all hard.

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Ehh

    Not very fun in my opinion.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Sliding puzzle game

    Looove ittt :0

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Can't be deleted! What the heck?!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 187 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10