Customer Reviews for

Slimed!: An Oral History of Nickelodeon's Golden Age

Average Rating 3.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 14 of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2014

    Great book! I want more!!

    This book was great, i'm always up for inside info on nickelodeon and other networks during their peaks. I hope they write a few more because this was entertaining.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Oh Yeah Click bra

    Man Shego is totally hot! I mean her hair, that curvaceous body, YEAH! The way she looks in her swimsuit! JUST DANG SEXY! YEAH!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2014

    Riley

    I'm friends with a brony. What do u guys rp about? He made me curious.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    **heartstrings**

    Um...what do you mean pegasisters don't get the same respect as bronies? You gals get treated the same way as us bronies; loved and tolerated by other bronies or pegasisters, and sometimes hated but most of the time accepted by non-bronies/pegasisters. And as for your friends not knowing who Derpy/Ditzy is, they probably didn't see the version of The Last Round Up with her in it, since she created such a big contrevercy.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    brony/pegisister haters leave please (~¿?¿)~

    Hey.

    Im a brony
    But i'm a girl
    We dont get as much respect as the bronies.
    Thats not fair at all, is it?
    Today at school this guy that claims to be a brony didn't even know who ditzy/derpy hooves was!
    And yet some of my brony friends didn't know who she was!
    Only us girls did.
    #wewantrespecttoo
    Respond to **heartstrings** if you agree

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    PINKIEPIE12 pegasister

    AWESOME

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    Despair

    hello. <br>
    TS - Sunset shimmer <br>
    RD - Lightning Dust <br>
    PP - Grilled Chese (upcoming episode Three's a Crowd) <br>
    R - (upcoming episode Rarity takes Manehattan) <br>
    F - To Be Determined <br>
    AJ - To Be Determined <br>
    <p>
    Season 4 Finale: Old rivales of the Mane Six form a friendship intent on humilating the Six like they did to Lightning Dust, Sunset Shimmer, and the rest. But without the Elements, will the Six stand a chance? <br>
    Spoiler Alert! <br>
    <p>
    <br>
    <p>
    In order to save her friends from the rath of Sunset and their foes, Twilight sacrifices her wings. This sacrifice creates magic enough to defeat the foes, who flee for the Crystal Empire (or someplace else) to live as friends. Twilight herself is restored to her true unicorn form, but not demoted from the title "Princess." <br>
    <p>
    You can find lots of information on the internet. Twitter offers private tweets only seen by the conversers unless someone hacks.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Djpon3

    Turned her ipod touch on then blasted miley cirus' wrecking ball

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    This is the new mlp chat room!

    Tons of pegsisters and bronies will be chating in here so make room!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    My bad

    Its at keldoe -sg

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Dum

    Dum

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 14 of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1