Customer Reviews for

Slots Tycoon

Average Rating 3
( 113 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

77 out of 107 people found this review helpful.

G

Fun game u should get it. And plus its free . Totally reccommend!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on July 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

275 out of 334 people found this review helpful.

Help!

This stupid app wont install!!!! And this has happend before. Do not get a app that doesn't work. Hit yes if you agree.

posted by Anonymous on July 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 113 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Help!

    This stupid app wont install!!!! And this has happend before. Do not get a app that doesn't work. Hit yes if you agree.

    275 out of 334 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Loved it

    Loved it, but can not get it to load. Too bad!

    98 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    G

    Fun game u should get it. And plus its free . Totally reccommend!!!!!

    77 out of 107 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Cool game

    Its a cool game. Free. Its pretty much where you bet your money and win big sometimes. You win money for the fun of it basically and hope to get on the tournament leader board. Its addicting and im glad its not real cause i wouldnt be betting away my money like that....lol and im just 13!!

    Victoria Brown :)

    62 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Sucks

    Wont install rebooted n still wont

    53 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Cool

    A graet game get it

    48 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    A+

    AAAA++++!!!!awsome game and its free.for people of all ages.im only 10 and i love it

    43 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Very glitchy

    This game is fn on the lower levels but the top two games which are at high levels freeze the game. Just not worth playing if every two to three spins locks the game up.

    39 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Crashed my nook

    Installed and played 3 times and then itcrashed and did a system restore :(

    35 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Credits didn't load!

    Purchased 18000 credits through my credit card rceived receipt but, credits did not load! Very frustrating!

    29 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Don't get it

    Bad app. Constantly freezes. The higher level you go the worse it is. You lose free spins and have to start the game again at almost every level because lt freezes. Big waste of time.

    21 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Apps

    I like this app, but get better games for free on here.

    My list for free apps.
    Subway surfers
    All temple run games
    Despicable me run game
    Sonic run game
    And other ipad games

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Love it

    It a good game

    15 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Diana rose vaughn

    This game is cool

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Cool

    Cool game

    15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    It was fun...... until

    It was fun until new slots loaded , now it does not work at all and for the people that dont know , you can collect free points every four hours

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    Frustrating!

    Game was fun until it started freezing up whenever I reached a new level...then it doesn' t give the level up payout or if I'm in the middle of free spins I lose them! AND it doesn't allow me into the progressive jackpot play in Wild Alaska anymore or the store...always says "No Network"!

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Wow

    Cool game

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    Great app if it would work half the time.

    SpiritRane: I really luke the slot games and this one is no exception. This game is great when it works but half or most of the time it does not work, or if it does load it is so slow for a couple of minutes or it freezes up constantly. But the worst problem is that when it does work and you are playing the game it will shut down and reload several times. Some times i just get so frustrated with it that I just turn it off or play another game. Yet when the game is working properly it is a lot of funn. Hope they fix the glitches so I can play to addiction. lol Blessings to all.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Bananagirl

    Its loadong now. Aftr peoples commemts i wanna see if there right

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 113 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6