Customer Reviews for

Slots Tycoon

Average Rating 3
( 108 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(30)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

71 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

G

Fun game u should get it. And plus its free . Totally reccommend!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on July 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

246 out of 301 people found this review helpful.

Help!

This stupid app wont install!!!! And this has happend before. Do not get a app that doesn't work. Hit yes if you agree.

posted by Anonymous on July 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    Help!

    This stupid app wont install!!!! And this has happend before. Do not get a app that doesn't work. Hit yes if you agree.

    246 out of 301 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Loved it

    Loved it, but can not get it to load. Too bad!

    91 out of 122 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Sucks

    Wont install rebooted n still wont

    47 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Crashed my nook

    Installed and played 3 times and then itcrashed and did a system restore :(

    31 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Don't get it

    Bad app. Constantly freezes. The higher level you go the worse it is. You lose free spins and have to start the game again at almost every level because lt freezes. Big waste of time.

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    It was fun...... until

    It was fun until new slots loaded , now it does not work at all and for the people that dont know , you can collect free points every four hours

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Fun but not fun!!!!

    Had a lot of fun with this game, untill i ran out of money, now i can't play it anymore. What a shame, don't offer something for free than charge outragiouly to play!!!!!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2013

    Low Recommendation

    I was only able to play one slot game. After that the application no longer worked unless I bought chips. I only play free games.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Fugeddabowdit!

    It's free because they don't tell you that when your fake money runs out, you have to spend real money to get more!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    This game wont install

    Not even worth playing any more. i would recemend survival run it is awesome

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    G

    This game was so................................so....................................well it was SOOOOO STUPID! Just my opioin sooooo i say i regret geting it. And i say u shouldenrt getit.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    Really?

    Once again another app which has limited play unless you purchase games or complete offers. Don't waste your time.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    Keeps Crashing

    App was great until app was updated. Lost coins & crashes all the time now.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Anonymous

    Fun game but cant open some games. Now it won,t even open to play anything. I have gotten over 20,000 coins and cant play glad game was free

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Don't get

    After you run out of money you heed to buy more or watch video or play other games.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Too many force close issues

    Freezes way to often. I will be removing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Don't buy it!!

    You have to pay for more.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Bad

    It took an hour to install. It wont let me play the game. It will not stop loading. I give it o stars

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    I like slots games and this one looked fun but it will not install

    Dont bother

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    GliterGirlz

    This is not very fun at all. In fact i think it is stupid because all you do is push and bet. Anyone agree?
    NO STARS

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2