Customer Reviews for

Smart Foods - Organic Diet Buddy

Average Rating 4
( 120 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(63)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

133 out of 153 people found this review helpful.

I love this

Waid 267 pounds and i am only 21 i am glad i had this application because it helped me lose 100 pounds it workssss

posted by Anonymous on November 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

34 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

It Works!

I used this, and I learned so much about foods, and whats good and bad about them! Then I watched what I ate, and here I am, 13 LBS SMALLER!!!!!!!!! All of you readimg this should try it! I need to tell you, though, I made up my own diet. I didn't follow any on here. EN...
I used this, and I learned so much about foods, and whats good and bad about them! Then I watched what I ate, and here I am, 13 LBS SMALLER!!!!!!!!! All of you readimg this should try it! I need to tell you, though, I made up my own diet. I didn't follow any on here. ENJOY!!!!!

posted by 9251587 on October 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 120 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    almost LOVE it

    This app is wonderfully informative, in regards to the fruit and veggie info (ie what exactly is healthy about...how to wash it and whether one should go orgamic or not) but unfortunately the farmers market locator was total rubbish. BUT it still is pretty good :-)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Choose wisely!!!!!!

    People may say this app is helpful but in ways it is but for some people its notnlike me. Well it should show a varity and it doesnt but it gives you info or fruit and veggies thats about it! This app may not be for everyone so buy with causion even though its free!!!!!!

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Coolish

    I am 15 and i lost 315 pounds and i feel great.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    YO!

    Nice...

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 20, 2012

    Nice app!

    I bought it for the farmer's market locator when traveling. It does work for that. Also the fruits and veggies charts are informative. Nice app.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Not good

    Do not get this its sooo dumd it only has fruit. And it does say how to get it orangic......

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Harry potter

    I like this app!:)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Its ok

    Its ok, and i would like it better if it had more information about the farmers markets. I like how it tells you how many cups of fruits and vegetables you should have every day depending on your weight, age, and activity level. Overall, a pretty good app.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Very happy!

    I have used this app many times just to check what the fruit and veggies I enjoy are also doing for my body and health. Thank you so much for this gift!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Wth

    Who would make an app like this?!?

    1 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Hmmm

    Should i get it?

    1 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Very helpful

    Great and useful app.



    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    Veggi/ Fruit review

    Its handy to know what good things your fruit and veggies do for you at hand! I just looked up mangos becouse I have been having an obsestion of them and wanted to know what good things it does for you. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    It won't install

    It won't install

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Kid

    I am a kid and even i like it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    It is awesome

    It is amazing because me and my mom are trying to lose some weight and we know what is good to buy at the stores.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Good foods

    I mean the app is not bad but it does absolutely nothing

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 12, 2013

    Good

    Interesting read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2013

    Lots of info

    This is a good app if you are interested in organic/non-organic foods. Lots of good info.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Awsome

    I need to loose wate do it is aesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 120 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 6