Customer Reviews for

Smells Like Treasure

Average Rating 5
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Read it TWICE!

    My 7yr old son loved Smells Like Dog. He really wanted to read Smells Like Treasure so we ordered online. He liked it so much he has read it twice. He likes Dog and Homer, and even has a favorite line ..."Homer could practically hear Dog's thoughts--rabbit, rabbit, rabbit, rabbit, rabbit." We recommend both books.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Love it

    I loved Smells Like Dog. I'm gonna get Smells Like Treasure soon. YAY! Recommend the series. I think that yhere is going to be another book in the series. I think it's Smells Like Pira or somethin like that. 5 STARS!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Love it

    Who eva says this books sucks
    ITS DOSENT
    Its awesome and funny
    SO get it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Great 2nd book!!!!! Write another one!!!

    I loved it. It was a great book. Dog, just like she says does not get killed. Loved the ending but it was kinda a cliff hanger, which is why she should write another book. But I still think it's awsome!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Loved it!

    It is a great book and i recommend it to everyone! I think that everyone will enjoy it! It isn't hard to read but it's great for all ages! I think that a lot of people will love it just as much as i do!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2011

    Awesome book to read.... read it today

    I loved asmells like dog and can not wait to read smells like treasure

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Best book

    This is my favorite series in the whole world i hope there is going to be more books!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Awesome

    Iwas glad that homer got his dog back

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    BEST SERIES

    This is the best book ever!!!
    Five stars

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    I have read all but the end. Does Homer get dog back?

    I LUV DOG AND ONCE LORELEI TOOK HIM I WAS TERRIFIED AND DID NOT READ THE BOOK. I NEED TO KNOW IF HOMER GETS DOG BACK!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Awesome Book

    This book is AWESOME!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    The tbird one came out today

    Its called smells luke pirates

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2011

    Excellent book!!! Can't wait for another

    These books are fantastic for the whole family to read. It is a book that you just wont want to put down.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2011

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this book. Best book i've ever read!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2011

    great

    very good book can't wait for next

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2011

    100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 stars

    The book is so good and i can picture homer lorilei and ever- yone else perfectly

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    GREAT READ!!!!!!!!!!"""

    THIS SERIES IS THE SECOND BEST SERIES IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Molly Moon is the best series in the world) I LOVE THESE BOOKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Awesom

    Yes he gets dog bak

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Best book!!:)

    This book is a great read and i would recomend it. It takes YOU on a adventure, not just Homer!


    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    I loved this book!!!

    Very good book!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3