Customer Reviews for

Smoke Mountain (Seekers Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 144 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(117)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Best book ever

I love this book i just could not put it down :) if you loved the cat seires erin made you will love this seires btw one of the best bookes i have read about equal to twilight and i know most people love that hehe so drop what u r doing and get this book

posted by 1602267 on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Good book

I love this it is full of adventure and surprises

posted by tcangel on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 145 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Best book ever

    I love this book i just could not put it down :) if you loved the cat seires erin made you will love this seires btw one of the best bookes i have read about equal to twilight and i know most people love that hehe so drop what u r doing and get this book

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Amazing

    I love Kallik

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Awesome series

    Best books i have ever read

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    So good

    This book is amazing and will make you wish you never finished it.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Seekers Smoke Mountain The story begins with Lusa, Killik, Tok

    Seekers Smoke Mountain
    The story begins with Lusa, Killik, Toklo, Taqqiq, and Ujurak travailing away from Great Bear Lake. They follow Ujurak to a lake were they find Qopak a sick old male bear. He tells them of the last great wilderness and how to get there. taqqiq leave the group. The rest continued on to go up against the great river, large yellow fire beast, a smoke mountain, hunters and so much more. The rest you must read yourself.
    I recommend this book to anyone who likes nature, environment and a good adventure book. This book is a good book for people who wise to get a nice quick read. I also would recommend this to preteens and older kids. I enjoyed this book and I think u would to.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Fhfk

    I love Seekers!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Seekers!

    My favorite bear is Lusa she is kind and helps other bears

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Awesome

    Very good

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    AWSOME

    LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    AWESOME!!

    Love these series like cu raaaaaazy!!!! Love wariors too... i hope erin hunter would condider taking more time making seekers books she has plenty of warrior books for readers to carch up on.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    Seekers: Smoke Mountain is a fantastic book, the detail that Eri

    Seekers: Smoke Mountain is a fantastic book, the detail that Erin Hunter put into Smoke Mountain was just perfect... describing the pure emotions of each bear magnificently. I couldn't put down the book!, I can't wait to read the rest of the series. I highly recommend anyone to read this book, it's truly a great read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    Great book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Full of action and fun

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    J

    Your reveiw on May 30th is a spoiler

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Toklo

    Roaaaar raarrur roo rarorre

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Reading rebal

    I LOVE THE SEEKERS !

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Review 000005

    Great book! Great entertainment and a waonderful plot! I love reading it and i cant wait for another series like this.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    The personality of each bear reminds me of someone I know...good adventures

    I love the way Erin can see things the way an animal might see them. And though there is tragedies in some things that happen it is still a good book for 10+ year old children. I liked the Warrior books too. After starting reading them from our school library. We purchased several of them for the school. And when you finish one you have to get the next one to find out what happens to the bears.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2014

    I NEED A SPOILER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    WHO LEAVES THE GROUP FOREVER?!! TELL ME ITS NOT TAQQIQ TELL ME ITS NOT TAQQIQ!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2014

    Dota 2

    Get dota 2 now it is awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    Get a pink ipad

    Kiss your hand three times and post this on three other books and look under your pillow

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 145 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8