Customer Reviews for

Snake (The Five Ancestors Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 86 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(68)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 86 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Anomyus

    An odd book that I understood some, but not the whole book. Another fresh book from the art of Jeff Stone, and the whole series is the best books I've read for a long time. This book deserves this rating. P.S: The stronghold was the best part of the book, also I would recomend to any of my friends.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Best book ever

    NICE WORK DUDE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Rena

    She grinned, shaking her head.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    SLYTHERIN COMMON ROOM

    Here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Draco

    *Ate the muffin.*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 27, 2014

    Each book in this series pulls the story closer together to give

    Each book in this series pulls the story closer together to give you the full picutre of what is taking place. So far, I think Seh may be my favorite character.....him and his little critter up his sleeve. Not quite a exciting as the others but answered alot of questions that had been building up.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Greatbook

    Greatbook

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Goldenpaw

    "Ok..." He said. "Dad."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Curse

    (Looks at Thistlefang, and then goes after the lion)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Silverstorm

    Help me shadow paw. He sprints away back to camp

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Thistlefang

    Takes a step baxk. "Im not afraid of you either." He turns and pads yo his own clan. "We are victorioys."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Cemetery

    Moamed and walked away

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2013

    Lionsroar

    Well we better go son.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Blueripple

    Gets thistlefang off of her after he slightly hurts my neck. Slowly, i decide to get away from these other cats and pads to camp. I leave thistlefang alone as i pad out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Anthony

    Growled. Ran out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Rose to Rebeca

    Im killing that damned snake

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Vendom

    He slithered in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    DarkThunder1

    What! No way! Dude i got banned from talking on 1st and 3rd result for trying to give you my email!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Spiritheart&hearts

    Bye she said padding off good luck to u littlepaw and ummmm if u do change your mind and want to join eclipseclan then u r always welcome goodbye old friend she said friendly!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    STOP

    Stop talking about dumb warriors clans. I for one want to read real reviews. If u want to talk about warriors go to a warriors book review. Also that person isnt a moron if they said it seems good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 86 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5