Customer Reviews for

Snake Skin: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller

Average Rating 4.5
( 136 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(102)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 136 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Master

    I must study your kind.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Someone

    A golden brown shecat appeared and attacked the nearest evil cat.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Ice ♚

    She hissed defensivly and dragged Deathheart to 'safety' res 4

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Duskpaw

    Pads in. Anyone here?

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Silverstorm

    Bites deathhearts throat and kills her

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Lionstar to panther

    LEAVE NOW!!!!!!!!! he says as he unsheathing his claws

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Tawnymoon will join

    I will join your clan

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    tigerpelt

    tigerpelt pads in with darkfang ( now you need to promise me you will only use your armor in emergenys its too dangerious for you too use all the time ) he places his paw on hers ( dont worry the clan will start to trust you again you just need to give them time and do every thing you can to show them your loyal)he smiles at her

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    darkfang

    darkfang skips in ( good news im not pride any more i gave it up and i feel alot better i just hope raintalon will not be mad at me any more)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    darkfang / pride

    darkfang / pride steps forward ( no please i just need some one to talk to i mean your all i have left to talk to tigerpelt barely talks to my ) she sits down

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    darkfang / pride

    darkfang / pride smiles ( of course we can i hope you too have lots of kits ) she smiles once more then pads off

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    darkfang

    darkfang to blackclaw ( im sorry but i dont feel like i am the right she cat for you , you diserve a she cat better than me now go to your mother and regain her trust i hope you find a she cat who diserves you and loves you ) she tpouches his shoulder with her tail as she pads by

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    darkfang / pride

    darkfang / pride pads back in ( no i was born with my power he just taught my how to use and control it and i have heard from many cats about your little affair so dont lie to me )

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    darkfang / pride

    darkfang / pride growls ( its for your own good ) her markings on her fur stared to glow like fire ( fine besides i have heard about you and skyheart like father like son am i right ) greed and envy grab her by her scruff and drag her off to envys den

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    darkfang / pride

    darkfang / pride pads in im pride now and raintalon i want you to stay away from the sins we will not have a frendship only a business relationship and blackclaw i would love to have you as a sin but it is too risky for you i know your a tiger and all but leave this to my brothers ,sisters and i ) she licks his cheek

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    pride

    pride pads in and looks at nettlewhisker ( i heard you might be exiled hhhmmmm well if you are i can give you a place as a sin if not see you in camp

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    pride looks at them with seirouis eyes ( about silvernight and h

    pride looks at them with seirouis eyes ( about silvernight and her tranfremation you will tell no one about it its a secret that the past pride gave to me and i will not let it get out understand

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    wrath runs

    wrath runs in (PRIDE blackfangs in the med den she was talking to some of the cats hurry) he runs back out to the med den

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    greed : fine ( a layar of steel grows over his fur all over his

    greed : fine ( a layar of steel grows over his fur all over his body ( but it hides my handsom face ) he says sadly then races out

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    pride

    pride pads in this is the new base for the 7 dealy sins ( he looks to greed ) go attack that frosttalon and i would grow your amro this time i heard he has sharp claws

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 136 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7