Customer Reviews for

Snakes

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    %

    HOLLY @#$%!!!!!! I AM REPORTING YOU!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    Britney

    will someone have se<_>x with me?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    To ladyclu

    Gtg srry bye

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    From LadyCLU

    Good. I gotta go, too. Plus, you get the honor of being my 1st nook sex partner!!! Btw check out deadmau5 reviews on books like christmas mice, halloween mice, birthday mice, easter mice, and the other holiday mice books!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Great!

    Easy to read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    Soulpaw

    Yay im rescued! In your face wierdo snake guy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Death

    I know. Im with vendom right now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100

    Blah

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Its nettlewisker go to shamerock 1* result then sleep there because

    Thats our new camp.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Brambletalon

    Go to the part of my name i posted in first res, first result

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Can i join?

    My name is bloodpaw

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Whitekit

    "Two moons old" (sorry went to eat)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    RiverBreeze

    Im sorry Viperstar im going to have to decline my friend just notified me where our old clan is at but thank you very much

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Wavekit

    Can i join?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    A small Fox

    * A small fox walks around the outside of the clan's camp *

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Owlstar

    So there are more cats?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Willow and violet

    Violet helps willow to result 7

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Eclipse to ALL

    Join a new clan. A clan where all your dreams can come true. Where you can live up to your full potential. Deputy and medicine cat needed. Music of the night res 6. Hope to see you there.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Rainhiss

    Shook her pelt

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2