BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Snark Busters: High Society

Average Rating 4
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

I love it!

While I love all the games equally, I must say that I prefer the item finding system in this one. Its a lot easier to keep track of. I was so happy to see this game out, as I had just finished the second one and was very sad. Keep up the good work!

posted by Katzchen on April 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

This game is not finished

The last level does not work. Up until the last level it was fun so please do an update asap.

posted by 9579637 on April 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    I love it!

    While I love all the games equally, I must say that I prefer the item finding system in this one. Its a lot easier to keep track of. I was so happy to see this game out, as I had just finished the second one and was very sad. Keep up the good work!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    Love this game!

    My grandson and I loved playing the first two Snark Busters games and were waiting anxiously for the third one to come out, so were so excited when this one came out. Just started playing it and love it. So far no problems. A great hidden objects and mini games game. Love the graphics.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Snark buster

    Love love the game

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    This is a fun and challenging game. My 9 y.o. daughter is addict

    This is a fun and challenging game. My 9 y.o. daughter is addicted to anything Snarkbuster. She loves and plays all 3 games.The graphics are great.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    Hope i can make you giggle

    Vagina enters penis

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Awesome game!

    This series is my favorite to play, I replay all three of the Snark Busters.

    Please more games like these!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Waiting for the next game.

    This is one of my favorite games on my nook. I'm waiting for the next game of snark.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    worth every penny!

    keep these Snark Busters Adventures coming! I highly recommend all of them!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2013

    really love all these games. hope there will be more!

    really love all these games. hope there will be more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Anonymous

    I played 1 and 2 and now just finished the third one. I don't have a favorite one they are all excellent game apps. I loved all the stories and now I just can't wait for the forth one. The scenery is excellent and can't wait to go from one scene to the next to see the eye candy. Beautifly executed. So please hurry up and create a fourth one! I will be waiting Anwar. :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    Awesome

    Love this game! Please make more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Snark busters High Society

    I love these games but couldn't get through them with out the walk through.. I know to some thats cheating, but its the only way i can finish them ..... keep them coming
    KLP

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1