Customer Reviews for

Snowballs In Hell

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Just Wondering...

    I enjoy Eve Langlais books and this one was good...But, I'm also a Laurell K. Hamilton fan, and this book and another seems as if their plot lines are similar to the Merry Gentry and Anita Blake series. Maybe it's just me, but I just can't shake the similarities of these series, which is why I only gave it 3 stars.

    If you have not read the Laurell K. Hamilton series, then this is a very good book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 29, 2013

    I love this author. I find it funny how the Devil is just a misu

    I love this author. I find it funny how the Devil is just a misunderstood lovable daddy, and that his daughter , the main character, has to be pushed all but kicking and screaming into a threesome she knows she would enjoy. Laughed a lot. Great read, and I can't wait to read the last book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Really?

    I did enjoy her tales....but seriously? That much money for a pamphlet???? Not even 100 pages. I wont be ripped off again by shoving in more money to see the rest of this peep show.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 21, 2013

    Funny and sexy!

    Funny and sexy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Willowheart and kits

    "I hope so!" Said Dovekit.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Frosrfang

    Hi can i join I can do anything but i like hunting

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Nebula

    Good one punkrosekit she smiles and pads out of the shadows and looks at stoneshard

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Juniperstream

    Hi im a light grey she cat with hazel eyes. May i join.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Punkrosekit

    Smiles but suddenly starts shaking rapidly. Green glows from her eyes as snakes leak out of her mouth, youknowwhat, and some even pop out of her ears. They coil around ur legs and shut ur mouth. They start pulling u toward her open mouth

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Leafcolor(now Dapplespeck

    Th black white and tan she padded in." Stoneshard!"

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Rosepaw

    Hullo.*padded in tiredly*

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    A queen- Rainsong

    A blue gray cat with blue eyes walks in and asks "can i join?I am due to have kits very soon."

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Lilysong

    "Stoneshard! Lick your paw clean while I go grab some herbs!" She meowed. She ran to the medicine den and came back with cobwebs. She plastered them over the broken claw. "I don't know if there is much else I can do at this point, but if you are in A LOT of pain, I can give you a poppy seed or two to ease the pain, but it would be better if you could do without it...but if you need it, don't be afraid to ask, thats what medicine cats are here for anyways." She purred. "I'm going to bed, but don't be afraid to wake me up!" She padded to the medicine den. Lilysong

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Hi

    No! Hollystorm was the med cat. Lilypaw was her apprentice. Hollystorm died(stoped RPing) and Lilysong took her place. Not Speckledfur.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Stoneshard

    I found a new camp at "snow blast" all results!
    Result 1- Clearing
    2- Snowstone
    3- Med Den
    4- Med Den
    5- Nursery
    6- Warriors
    7- Apprentices
    8- Elders
    I'll see you there! -Stoneshard

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Everstream

    Hi

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2