Customer Reviews for

Snowfire (Phantom Stallion: Wild Horse Island Series #9)

Average Rating 4.5
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Frozestar

    She sat and waited for anyone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    REALLLY WANT

    REALLLY REALLY REALLLY REALLLLLLLLY REALLY WANT!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    Frostpelt

    A white she cat wants to join as deputy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    leafkit

    A crimson kit with blue eyes. Just a few hours old.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Llove it

    Must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    H

    *sits and looks at the imposter with a glare that could kill........literally*
    ~Fawnstep

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2011

    Phantom stalion

    Awsome book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2008

    I Also Recommend:

    um....

    I used to really like the Phantom Stallion, Wild horse Island. I would be the first one in the store to buy it the day it came out, but I think Terri Farley has lost her touch. The story line is pretty much the same in every book. Darby has to fit in at the ranch while juggling school work, horses, and annoying grandpas who claim to be "horse whisperers".

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2008

    Phantom Stallion Wild Horse Island Snowfire

    This book is bound to be great. All the other books in the series were really good. Terri Farley is very discriptive and knows her horses. I love her books and can't wait for #9! I'm marking down October 21st on my calendar!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2008

    A reviewer

    This book looks fantastic! I've been reading Terri's books since she started writing them and I've just loved her stories and how she incorporates little nick nacks about horse mythology and in WHI she includes some things about Hawaiian myths and superstitions. It's so interesting to read her books. Way to go Terri Farley!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2008

    ?

    I don't know how this book is, but it looks great! All of terri farley's books are great, and she really makes the charecters come alive. When I read these books, I always feel like I have been transported to Hawaii!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2