Customer Reviews for

Snowflake Creator

Average Rating 2.5
( 111 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(54)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

95 out of 138 people found this review helpful.

Pretty cool

I love this game. My little sister is really obsessed with it. You need to buy this. It is totally worth the money...

posted by Anonymous on December 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

75 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

No

Umm it loads to slow and it makes no sence i dont get what your suppose to do and it made my nook shut down for to days trust me dont get it it may be free but it wastes your time :( not to be mran or anytjing but true

posted by Anonymous on August 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 111 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    disappointed

    I was disappointed and found it to be a little bit lame. I really love snowflakes and I thought it would have more options than just the 'freeze' button. My child doesn't even care for it and I got it for her.

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Awsome

    I love the snow fall its really cool and the best part is that its in motion.sorry about my spelling i know its tarible.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Hmmmmm...

    THIS APP U CAN ONLY GET IF U R PATIENT TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    BORING!

    I would Not recommend this to anyone! The first time you use it your like umm... this is stupid. Its not even funny. Dont get this EVER! Even if your on the brink of bordation! No matter ho bored you are this wil make you even border!

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Harrible

    This "game" is completely auful luckaly its free i wish i could give it no stars

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Hmm

    I havent bought it and i probably wont, mostly because I'm cheap, but it seems fun and worth the money! You can create snowflakes, AND set them as your live background! How cool is that?!

    5 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Fashion icon

    It wont let me write a review

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    WHAT

    COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Ummmm

    What is the purpose of this.Dojt get this it will waist space.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    ITbREALLY SUCKS

    IT SUCKS

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    What's not to love!?!?

    Awesome stress reducer! Loads fast, very sensitive to movement...and FREE! It's so fun and easy to use, I caught my Chihuahua using my Nook again so he could play too!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Snowflakes rock

    I think everyone should get snowflake creator because it is awesome and you can make some cool snowflake designs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    I love this game!

    I like playing this game when i want it to snow.It is so much fun

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Ok

    I'm certain I will get bored sooner or later, but it's free. I'm having a blast right now! My Nook Tablet loves this app right now!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    If you love snow flakes

    If you love snowflacies then you should be this app. Its just for you. I highly recommond this app for the ages of 4 and below i think that 5 and up is not mature anss for this cuz my bro.... played and started laughing and it intertaned him.

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    I LOVE IT

    I love love LOVE it!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Dosnt DESRVE A STAR

    Its stupid u dont even make them. U choose which one u like. Not worth it.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Vfd

    This is the worst app EVER!!!!!!! I sware dont buy this even though it is free

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    I found it out

    I tilted my nook at bed time to lay down and the snowflake turned into a 6 sided star i said"Thats how u make it ":D



    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    H

    What is this a joke??????????
    This app is nothing but a pice of junk dont get it doesnt even work sometimes
    If u get this u woll wast ur time

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 111 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6