Customer Reviews for

Snowflake Creator

Average Rating 2.5
( 110 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(54)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

92 out of 133 people found this review helpful.

Pretty cool

I love this game. My little sister is really obsessed with it. You need to buy this. It is totally worth the money...

posted by Anonymous on December 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

73 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

No

Umm it loads to slow and it makes no sence i dont get what your suppose to do and it made my nook shut down for to days trust me dont get it it may be free but it wastes your time :( not to be mran or anytjing but true

posted by Anonymous on August 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    No

    Umm it loads to slow and it makes no sence i dont get what your suppose to do and it made my nook shut down for to days trust me dont get it it may be free but it wastes your time :( not to be mran or anytjing but true

    73 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Don't ever buy this app

    This app is horrible. You dont createthe snowfalkes, they do, and theyre all ugly. I want my money back. I hate this app. I wish i could give it no stars. Or negative ten. Its awful.

    49 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    DO NOT BUY

    Makes no sense want my money back.

    43 out of 108 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    No

    Your... your kidding right? This is so dumb its not even funny. Dont get this. Waste of time. Thats all it is. May i repeat? DO NOT GET THIS APP IT IS HORRIBLE!

    39 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Not a good app!

    I thought this app would have you creating snowflakes by yourself, but they make thesnowflakes and you choose what one you want. I thought you would cut it or zomething, but you just freeze it when you like it.


    32 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    free app

    to all yall who say i want my my money back and its a waste of money back this app is FREE!!!!!!! and just btw, it takes forever to install

    28 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    kkk

    It was a stupid app in my opinion. It won't let me do anything. There is a freeze button, but it doesn't work. It would not even let me design my own snowflake. I got the stupid one that was allready made. The snowflake would not change. I was so excited when I got it, but it turned out to be a huge disappointment. But, since it is free, you should try it. Maybe you can get it to work. After all, you can delete it if you want to. I'm just sharing my experience.

    25 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Don't buy it!

    Not worth the money.

    21 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    ??????????????????

    what do u do?????????????

    11 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2013

    281 845 7290 text only no calls im a girl

    This is a horrible app and i almost always write a good review about evrey thing it has to be pretty bad to make me write a bad review click"yes" if u like puppies or bunnies or animals or rock in roll or nothing or happieness or joy or anything click YES PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    disappointed

    I was disappointed and found it to be a little bit lame. I really love snowflakes and I thought it would have more options than just the 'freeze' button. My child doesn't even care for it and I got it for her.

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    BORING!

    I would Not recommend this to anyone! The first time you use it your like umm... this is stupid. Its not even funny. Dont get this EVER! Even if your on the brink of bordation! No matter ho bored you are this wil make you even border!

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Harrible

    This "game" is completely auful luckaly its free i wish i could give it no stars

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Fashion icon

    It wont let me write a review

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Ummmm

    What is the purpose of this.Dojt get this it will waist space.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    ITbREALLY SUCKS

    IT SUCKS

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Dosnt DESRVE A STAR

    Its stupid u dont even make them. U choose which one u like. Not worth it.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Vfd

    This is the worst app EVER!!!!!!! I sware dont buy this even though it is free

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    H

    What is this a joke??????????
    This app is nothing but a pice of junk dont get it doesnt even work sometimes
    If u get this u woll wast ur time

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2014

    PRESLEY

    I HATE it u dont even get to make it your self DONT GET IT

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3