BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Snowflake Creator

Average Rating 2.5
( 112 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(54)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

99 out of 142 people found this review helpful.

Pretty cool

I love this game. My little sister is really obsessed with it. You need to buy this. It is totally worth the money...

posted by Anonymous on December 11, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

77 out of 138 people found this review helpful.

No

Umm it loads to slow and it makes no sence i dont get what your suppose to do and it made my nook shut down for to days trust me dont get it it may be free but it wastes your time :( not to be mran or anytjing but true

posted by Anonymous on August 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted October 6, 2012

    OK

    Not as good as I thought it wouldbe.

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Hmmmmm...

    THIS APP U CAN ONLY GET IF U R PATIENT TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Snowfoake

    Ok
    Somethings confusing
    Luckily i got it on a sale for free

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    COOL

    I do not understand this game but its boring. Has nothing inapporaite.... recommended for all ages and is free.

    Rock on B&N

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Good

    It really dosent do anything

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Good

    I have mixed reactions for this. First, its kinda lame cuz you dont get much color on this. It did sort of lived up to its description. (For all of the people who say you cant do anything on this, YOUR WRONG! You have to move the NOOK around to change the snowflake) Anyway, i dont like it cuz it works slow after a while, but it didnt do anything serious like freeze up my NOOK. If you trust me, you could get it.

    P.s B&N please put temple run and subway surfers on here for free( and it better work too ) thanks.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    AnnonAmas

    Its ok. It gets annoying every time you try to move the screen and the screen doesnt want to move it wants you to change the back round.... but it is pretty!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    D

    It's fun u can tilt your nook around and have a snowfall

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2014

    Snowflakes

    I love this!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2014

    Okay

    The app is actually a nice background for your nook and people that are complaining about how you cant create your own snowflakes are dumb , because in the description it clearly states "YOU CANT CREATE YOUR OWN SNOWFLAKES" plus its a free app what do you expect

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    AMAZING

    it was not great at frst but it is now amazing(:(:

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Gh

    This app is alright....but u can not make your own... you have to pick one snowflake save it and then see a snowfall...do not recommend

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Not what I expected

    I thought that I would be able to actually create my own design of a snowflake. Instead, you are pretty much selecting a snowflake from an automated design that changes. I will no longer be using this app.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Awsome

    Cool app. Not scince, but is toatly worth it!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1