Customer Reviews for

Snuggle Puppy!: A Little Love Song

Average Rating 4.5
( 99 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(66)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Little Kid Book

I remember when my mom used to read me this book I still love it i recomend it to anybody

posted by 6764003 on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

She needs to sing it

I love this book and so does my son! However i did not like the author reading it in the least bit. It was boring and weird sounding. The volume was very low too. It did not meet my expectation at all!

posted by 5631173 on September 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Little Kid Book

    I remember when my mom used to read me this book I still love it i recomend it to anybody

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 21, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    Sandra Boynton is a master! Anything by her is worth it and my kiddos love to have these read to them.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 15, 2012

    My grandson loves this ebook. He calls it the 'ooooo' book &

    My grandson loves this ebook. He calls it the 'ooooo' book & wants to read it all the time.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Got sample

    I have a dog he is S-O cute!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2004

    great for all ages

    my friend's boyfriend even read it to her one night by surprise because it's such a cute and sweet story (they're 17). she thought it was so sweet!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Snuggle puppy

    I LOVE this book! I give this a 5 star rating! I'm about to turn NINE and I have ever since I was two! : )


    -cn
    I<3 Sandra Bouton!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Love this book

    We sing along with the book. Our twins giggle and sing the ooooooooo parts, awesome book !

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    My Favorite!

    This story has such great rhythm, and is especially cute when it is sung.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    I love this book

    We love this book sooo much. It is adorable. The only thing I don't like about it is that the author reads it, not sings it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Best bedtime book.

    My daughter and i have been reading/singing this book at bedtime for over 3 years...our must have bedtime routine!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    FROZEN

    FROZEN
    FROZEN
    FROZEN
    FROZEN
    FROZEN
    FROZEN
    FROZEN
    FROZEN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 3, 2013

    For kids of all ages!

    I don't have any kids, but I have always loved Ms. Boynton's characters and books. This is an adorable story with adorable drawings.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    My hero!

    Sandra Boynton is Amazing! When it comes to children's literature she makes it more than bearable for a parent to read. I love all her books!There is nothing I hate more than reading a children's book that rymes but has no rythum or plot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Norah's favorite

    Norah loves this book every time I read it she "ooooo snuggle puppy of mine and kiss me" I would suggest it to any mother looking for a cute bed time book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 8, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I LOVE THI BOOK!

    To sit and sing this song with my two little grandchildren on my lap is pure heaven! The words are so wonderful and the pictures so sweet. Yes, LOVE THIS BOOK!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Precious!

    Snuggle Puppy! is my grandson's absolute favorite. Such a sweet book with a rhythm that demands rereading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    Great!

    My granddaughter reads this over and over again on my Nook.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    so cute!!

    I read this to my daughter almost everynight. It is such a cute book to read all snuggled up and ready for bed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 7, 2012

    Love this!!

    My son LOVES this book!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2011

    Adorable:)

    I think it is so adorable I am 9 am i cannot love it more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4