BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Solar System Wallpapers (50 Sun+Planet Wallpapers)

Average Rating 4.5
( 149 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(109)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

128 out of 140 people found this review helpful.

I love this app

Really if you want a screen saver that does what it says, this is the one. The selection is awesome. My seven year old can not leave it alone as well as myself. I highly recomend it.

posted by 8706259 on July 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

80 out of 115 people found this review helpful.

App

The pictures are great but it slows down the device when your scrolling between panels..

posted by Anonymous on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 149 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    This is so great

    I loved it buy it and its for free

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    This is great!!!!!!

    Well on my brothers nook this app made his nook totaly stop so I should rate it mabee a 3 or 2 but I Loved it

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 17, 2012

    Love it! I have it rotating- so its different everytime I turn

    Love it! I have it rotating- so its different everytime I turn on my nook!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Great

    Awesome app. If the wallpaper keeps changing, then when selecting check the box of that ssyssomething like no swipe movements and it should stop.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Awesome

    Super cool and super interesting to look at ;)

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Love it

    1 i just got it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And i love it!!!!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Wow

    So kwel,must get,yes,configyering wallpaper is tricky,but still rocks

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Awesome

    Amazing pictures...shows that there has to be a god because this could not just appear one day

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Booooo

    This takes WAY to long to downdload

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Awesome app

    Get it or die!!!!!!!! puck is awesomer than u foos

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Great pics

    Wonderful free app! Highly recommend this one,pictures are amazing!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Halily

    Have not opened yet but am just looking at the covr so darn preety

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Froze

    It froze my nook how do i delete it now i cant use apps on the home page

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Awesome app!

    So many diff. Pictures that look great. You should GET THIS

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Anonymous

    AWESOME LOVE THE SUN WALLPAPER IT LOOKS SOOOOOO REAL AAAAAAWWWWWWWEEEEEESSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE


    B

    U

    Y



    N

    O

    W

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Awesome

    The app is awesome. Has some good wallpaper for your nook

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Love it

    These wallpapers are so beatiful this is a 5 star app

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Love it

    I love this app, i reccomend it to anyone that is interested in some sort of space stuff.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Awsome

    This freakin app is da bomb!!! Love it!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    :)

    Awesome And Very Entertaining :)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 149 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8