Customer Reviews for

Solar System Wallpapers (50 Sun+Planet Wallpapers)

Average Rating 4.5
( 149 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(109)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

127 out of 139 people found this review helpful.

I love this app

Really if you want a screen saver that does what it says, this is the one. The selection is awesome. My seven year old can not leave it alone as well as myself. I highly recomend it.

posted by 8706259 on July 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

79 out of 114 people found this review helpful.

App

The pictures are great but it slows down the device when your scrolling between panels..

posted by Anonymous on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Not to gooood

    It's an okay app, but it freexes up your screen and it vhanges randomly! It's a good thing its free!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    Ok

    I dont really get how to use it but the pics r pretty kool. I guess but im a little disapointed in how poorly they made the app and how hard it is to use and understand how to. If u get this app god bless you and hope it works out great for you!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Froze

    It froze my nook how do i delete it now i cant use apps on the home page

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Owl

    Make a owl wallpaper i will buy that! Totaly i love owls!!!

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    My app wont load! Im not doing anything wrong, it just wont load

    It really sucks. I just gave it one star because im nice

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Booooo

    This takes WAY to long to downdload

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Gross

    I arcived this app and i want to delete it and it wont let me. DO NOT GET THIS APP FOR MANY REASONS!!!!!!!! :O

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    No

    Now after about reading reviews from lowest to highest i thought **** this app. Dont buy it!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    DO NOT BUY THIS!

    If u do u will get riped off!SO DONT GET IT!Would not give it 1.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 24, 2012

    do not recommend

    Not impressed with this. When I bought my Nook Tablet, your salesman showed me how to select wallpapers. Thus, this is an app on my Tablet now. I do not want this at all. Will be going back to store to have it removed.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

    It does't work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have had it for about a month and i still can't see any other pictures. They might be cool pics but i dont know that because i cant see any of them! The tips r useless they only state what u should obviusly do yet nother works! DONT BUY THIS APP IT IS VERY AND I MEAN VERY STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    March

    This is horrible dont get willllllll nnnnnoooottttt iiiiiinnnnnnssssttttttaaaalllllooooonnnnn nnnnooookkkkkk ccccoooollllloooorrrr so agervaiting!!!!!!!!!! What the H@#L

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2013

    Won't Load to Nook Tablet

    No matter what I did, this product would not load to my Nook Tablet. Sad.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Background wall pappers

    The only resone i am posting this is so all yall can read it
    "It is just a live wall papper "its kills your battery faster and every time i change it it truns my nook tablet off then on
    Is that normal?? 00000000 stars

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    W

    Would not install

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1