BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Solitaire, Mahjong Solitaire, Spider Solitaire, 4 Rivers, FreeCell Solitaire, Memory Solitaire

Average Rating 4.5
( 1303 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(926)

4 Star

(277)

3 Star

(49)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(33)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

302 out of 392 people found this review helpful.

This is sooooooooooooo worth a $1.00. Games are lots of fun. Lo

This is sooooooooooooo worth a $1.00. Games are lots of fun. Love love love it. ;-)

posted by TigeNR on May 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

48 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

Ok....but

I have had issues with this app shuting down during game playing. This has happened with the Spider solitaire game. Contacted the developers....waiting fir response. It's annoying though, just when you are about to win, the game shuts down.

posted by 826008 on September 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Not pleased as this game uses up the battery quickly

    The reviews all say they really enjoy the game. I also like the game but when I play this game my battery only last for forty minutes. I have a nookhd and the battery should last for 10 to 9 hours

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Upset Buyer

    I purchased this app rwo days ago and I am still waiting for it to down load. It just keeps down loading and installing!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Slow and poor graphics

    Would not purchase again.

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    Technical problems

    Doesn't register when I click on the Majong tiles. :( I have a Nook tablet.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2014

    Not even worth a $1

    Not worth the $1 unless you are deaf, dumb, and blind. Annoying music can be silenced but you cannot hide the horrible graphics. It's too bad BN won't let us do zero stars.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Installation went into endless loop ..... Twice

    Deleted

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Sucks

    I can't play it because it has more than one card on each card. The cards over lap. It only worked right on the first day.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Freecell quit working

    Bought this app but the Freecell game quit working - not happy about that

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 15, 2013

    Touch screen animation response is very sluggish.

    Movement on-screen is very hesitant and jerky. No smooth action, response to touch screen direction is poor.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    A lot of fun

    So many games. It's a lot of fun. Recommend this game!

    1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2014

    SPIDER SOLITAIRE

    this game would be much improved if it was more touch responsive had to abort many games due tothat

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2014

    Soltaire

    It's good for a while then the hint and undo buttons don't work!!! I have already bought thi twice! 'M done!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    app no longer opens after the first day. waist of my hard earned money

    neither solitaire app opens on my nook and i learned to no longer spend my hard earned money on any more of them!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 13, 2013

    Not recommended

    Not very fun. Disappointing.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2