BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Someone to Love Me

Average Rating 4.5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

This a wonderful book.

If you haven't read this book, than something is wrong with you. This book is excellent. It had a great plot, wonderful charaters. Please read this book.

posted by Anonymous on February 14, 2004

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Unrequited Love

Learning to trust is a difficult thing. Interesting plot regarding building relationships and learning to trust.

posted by 1877022 on September 5, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted September 28, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Someone to love me

    Francis is by far my favorite author...I cry on the train going to work from her books..Thats how much in dept she writes..Im living through the book...

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2004

    This a wonderful book.

    If you haven't read this book, than something is wrong with you. This book is excellent. It had a great plot, wonderful charaters. Please read this book.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 29, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    exc

    someone to love me (Fallen Angel) by francis ray
    Michelle knows her real estate and can win the big ones for the company. She is hurt
    that her brother is in a wheelchair now.
    Brad Jamison is one from her past and he's back in her life again, wanting to relocate
    his business from the west coast to texas.
    She has just the land for him and shows him-she then finds out that he does remember her
    from their past lives. Brad doens't remember if she's the one he had saved 9 years ago.
    She had made her way to the top and bought her way in, not by going to bed with the presidents
    of the companies.
    Foundation for the rehab center is not going as planned, the seller wants more money.
    She follows him to the west coast on his private jet where they spend a lot of time getitng
    to know one another.
    When she finds out he wants the ranch things explode and then health issues come into play also.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Once Poor but Now I am Elite

    When you had nothing and struggled to make something you know what a hard time is. Now put that together with a brother who is older that is also in a wheelchair and rumor about you that are not true, and a man from your past who doesnt know you until its to late. How could you survive without being strong. Read this book and you could find the answer before the book is over.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2009

    Unrequited Love

    Learning to trust is a difficult thing. Interesting plot regarding building relationships and learning to trust.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2005

    Excellent Read

    This was a excellent book. Very descriptive and exciting. Michelle was awesome and didn't give up on true love. Brad was confused but still very romantic. The end was nice but i wanted more. Francis Ray did a wonderful job.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2004

    Charming

    This book will make you tingle all over! I loved this book so much, if you haven't read this book, you're missing out on a lot!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    LOVED IT!

    I had difficulty putting the book down. I loved the character development by the author. The strong women and their ingenuity was fascinating. Looking forward to more stories by Ms. Ray. LA-TXN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    NeenieB

    Loved it. Francis Ray awesome!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2013

    A must read

    Great book

    Francis Ray is one author that I usually do not look at the back of the book...I just buy the book because it is written by her!


    I do not think she has written anything that I can say I did not like!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Ms carmell

    I love this book it was a really good book i couldnt put itdown i love both charchers in this especially bran and michelle and how he save her life and she save his as well but i really love ms ray books they have what real romance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    :)

    Great read ..... duuuuhhhh :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Simply Amazing

    Francis Ray has done it again. The plot, the characters, and just the pure emotion that erupts while reading this book is simply amazing. Everytime I read a book by Francis Ray, I fall in love with reading all over again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1