BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Sophie's Secret

Average Rating 4.5
( 72 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Wish i could give it a better rating!

I love this book! I stayed up till 4:30a.m. to read it! Reccomended for age group 10 -and up

posted by 10521858 on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Bryanna domingo

This is the best story i love it

posted by Anonymous on January 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 72 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Sophie's secret rocks!

    I finished this 309 page book in 1 day. I LOVED THIS BOOK!!!! I'm looking for the 2nd. READ IT IF YOU LOVE A ROMANCE CREEPYISH FICTION BOOK!!!! Please....

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Wish i could give it a better rating!

    I love this book! I stayed up till 4:30a.m. to read it! Reccomended for age group 10 -and up

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Awesome!

    This book is awesome! Greatly planned and paced. Very few spelling errors, and I cant wait to get the next book in the series!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Ll

    I FREAKING LOVED IT!!!! The romance the humor the relationships with the characters is just splended! I would give this book 1000 stars if i could. I recommend it to 5th grade and up.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Luv it

    Luv it. Wish rest of series was free too.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Good read

    Good read and not too long or boring.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Bgvgj

    I am in the middle of this book and it is awesome !!!!! Ttyl xox

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 4, 2012

    Enjoyed this book!

    An interesting read. I started reading thinking that the focal point of the book was the paranormal activities of the three girls. Wrong! While a part of the story, the focal point of the book is more about the good, bad and ugly aspects of our high school years. It also deals a lot with self-image and how we perceive others. A great read particularly for young adults.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    I love prescott

    Thisa book is amazingly awsome

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Bfh

    My friend just lent me this book and it looks really good!:)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    The BEST book ever!

    I cried when i read about her family...but it ended so well!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    It was good

    She thought she found the right guy for herself but bad enough he was more like using her,, but then true love found her. Was it the "cool guy" she was falling for or was it the cute football jock who was falling for her? Umm... hello the football jock of course!!! Whoever reads this be one of my nook friends. Holla!!!! Sincerely, O.R

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    i'm 11 and i actually got in trouble at school for not paying at

    i'm 11 and i actually got in trouble at school for not paying attention to the lesson because i was reading this book and im not even a book person.
    Thats how good this book is!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Awsome book

    I just luv it




    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Easy read

    This was such a great book! I stayed up all night just to finish it. I love the ending and how it kept my attention. Really good book!!! <3<3<3<3<3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Couldnt put down

    I loved this book cant wait to purchase rest of series i couldnt put this book down!! Great writing funny page turner!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Love it

    Reccomended for 6th grade and up. Best book ever

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Hello REPLY BORED*_*

    What r u doing im so bored •_• r u still at that one girls house

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Love this book

    Exellent book! Tara west is a great author. She is great with details and she really pulled me into the story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Awesome

    Amazing!!! Me and my friend are obssessed to put it simple!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 72 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4