Customer Reviews for

Soul Savers Box Set (Books 1-3 + Novella)

Average Rating 4.5
( 82 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(59)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Amazing...

I could not put the series down! Cannot wait for more! Rlt

posted by 17272002 on March 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Not Bad

I was a little confused at first when I started reading. The stories got better once you read the first 3 or 4 chapters of the first book. Did not bother reading the Novella.

posted by ritzrita on August 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 82 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Amazing...

    I could not put the series down! Cannot wait for more!

    Rlt

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Must Read

    I love series and this is a good one. I hope she comes out with more.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    In My In My Opinion...THIS IS THE BEST BOOK YE SHALL READ IN LIFE!!!!!

    These books are so amazing!!!! I just wish she made more. But,some of the emotions in here are sooo heartbreaking. I cried just because I would have felt the same way If the way she was living happened to me. I was so very suprised when a problem was solved,
    I would do a crazy happy dance. Im not even into these type of books and I can't seem to take my eyes away from these wonderful,MUST - SEE books.
    I highly-no-EXTREMELY recomend reading these thrilling pageturners!!!;)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2013

    Great Series

    Alexis and Tristan- the new Elizabeth and Darcy or Bella and Edward. The ordeals they have to endure. The heartfelt torment they go through. The doubts they feel and how their love for one another truly overpowers all of the above is engaging. Their relationship is realistic; bringing up past happenings during an argument to add more hurt, yet apologizing for the words said.

    I recommend this series. The suspense, doubt, back stabbing, yet love conquering story will keeping you reading this paranormal fictional romance.

    I read Promise, which I got Free, love it, then bought the set. Try it. You'll love it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Highly would recommend

    These books were so good that I did not to put down.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    Ok

    I started out liking this book set. Although even the first book was monotenous at times. The second book was okay. More monotany with the "i love you, i trust you, blah blah blah" over and over again. I couldnt even get through the last book. Just couldnt understand why this author made these books so long. If all the trivial things that the story didnt even need were left out, these books would of been alot better. Just saying that this story is told in a very slow drawn out way.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Not Bad

    I was a little confused at first when I started reading. The stories got better once you read the first 3 or 4 chapters of the first book. Did not bother reading the Novella.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Awesome!

    Just read this series. I was blown away! A must read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Amazing ...truly a brilliant series!

    I am so in love with this series! Wonderful

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 11, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    An amazing series!! One that cannot be put down until it is done

    An amazing series!! One that cannot be put down until it is done! Wow, every single book in this series just blew me away. It sticks with me long after the last page. I don't ever want it to end. Exceptional and five stars just don't do it justice!! One of the best series, EVER!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2013

    I really enjoyed Kristie Cooks writing. I hope she writes more.

    I really enjoyed Kristie Cooks writing. I hope she writes more.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Angel

    *is brought in by soul*

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Maka

    "Bye!" She ran out.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Fantastic Series!

    Couldn't stop reading them! I'm lacking sleep because of these books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Awesome

    Just finished book 4..read them straight thru..cant wait until book 5..you wont regret reading this series..kristiecook is a genius

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Wonderful stories

    Highly recommend this series. Great characters and the plot is exciting.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Angelstar

    Go tell the cat in first result she made it and come to this result its th main camp.

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 24, 2014

    Love this book collection. I didn't want to put it down and almo

    Love this book collection. I didn't want to put it down and almost didn't. I can not wait to read the next book in this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    WOw

    What a great series! Love the stories can't wait for more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Great series

    Although I am not normally a paranormal fan, this series has captured me. I love the way the authors writing style allows you to visualize the scene and keeps you on the edge of your seat. Im on the final book and I hate to see the series end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 82 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5