Customer Reviews for

Sound Board

Average Rating 4.5
( 122 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(91)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

114 out of 125 people found this review helpful.

Sounds

Just got this app for my grandsons but I'm having fun testing it. The sounds are not annoying and some make you laugh. Can't wait to try this out on my daughter-in-law :-) She's an easy one to sneak up on or confuse if she's busy concentrating on something. Yeah, I k...
Just got this app for my grandsons but I'm having fun testing it. The sounds are not annoying and some make you laugh. Can't wait to try this out on my daughter-in-law :-) She's an easy one to sneak up on or confuse if she's busy concentrating on something. Yeah, I know, I'm bad but this will be fun. Great app for 99cents with the promise of more sounds to be added.

posted by 2501166 on March 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

65 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

Cool sound effects! Worth the buck

I was playing with my little sister with it, had a good laugh many of the sounds are quite funny =]

posted by 11256508 on March 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 122 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Updating

    I used to love this app. But ever since i tried to update the app it wont let me use it. It always says uploading, when all my other apps have updated fine, with no porblems at all.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    I think it is very very fun. I was in my car and playing with it

    I think it is very very fun. I was in my car and playing with it on my way home from the mall and we plugged my nook in so it would play on the speakers and if you put some sounds with others, they make you laugh alot. So at least we got some laughs. :-)

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Awesome!!!

    The sounds are so fun!!! Very realistic noises!!! The timpani is my favorite, as a percussionist :)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    Awesome

    So much fun! I LOVE IT! Oh and if you think barnes and nobles needs r,REAL Minecraft click yes

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    .

    I love this soundboard! It has so many sounds, and it's so much fun!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    T

    So fun! Do the child laugh and then explosion HILARIOUS!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Ccea

    Very good app!
    Some sounds are funny, some are animal, and some are people, and objects.
    Yes, there are a few burps, and farts!
    Also, there is a random button.
    You can have a favorites page( 20 sounds max)!
    Best ¿99 you'll ever spend!

    Thank's to the creators, and you for reading our profesional ratings- The C.C.E.A

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    So fun

    I love it! The sounds are so funny!!!!!!!! I love how now u can make a pageof your favorite sounds!!!!!! This is a must buy ahd a bargain for just 99 cents!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Amazing! This is hilarious!

    I think its so funny! I'm so happy with it. A great app for 99 cents. I'll prank my little bro. None of the sounds are annoying. A lot of them are funny! My favorite is the witch, the bomb dive, and explosion!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Ok

    I love this app but with my nook it is hard to turn the pages like i will turn the page and theni will press a botten and then it will turn back a couple of pages but it is highly recomended

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Nice game

    Love it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    AWSOME!!!!!!

    GET THIS NOW!!!!!!!!!!! Its funny and its fun to click buttons in order so it makes a story majigger thingy

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    :D so fun

    There r like 5-8 pages of funnyn sounds :) luv it!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Awesome

    My mother and I use the meow or barking to scare my dogs and make them bark! Buy it! Its worth the money! Love it! Best app ever in the history of apps.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Love this app!! Can't wait for further updates!!

    Love this app!! Can't wait for further updates!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 29, 2013

    I bought this app for my Nook Color and my grandson LOVED it.  I

    I bought this app for my Nook Color and my grandson LOVED it.  I have a Nook HD now and this app did not transfer to my HD.
    I am VERY disappointed about that as I paid for it and would like to see him play with it again.  Five stars for the app but ZERO stars for it not moving to my new device.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    Amazing

    Talk about amazing this is the best app ever me and my brothers just cant seem to get enough of it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Anonymous

    Awesome. I love pranking my 7 year old brother mason into thinking some farted. And my grand mother that some ones honking at her.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    I would give this app five stars if i could turn the volume up.

    I would give this app five stars if i could turn the volume up. Some of the sounds are far to soft

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Ok

    It was great at first but after a while the sounds get old. I honestly think it wasn't worth my money.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 122 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7