Customer Reviews for

Sound Grenade

Average Rating 2.5
( 73 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(36)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

109 out of 142 people found this review helpful.

Great for pranks!

The sound is so high pitch and annyoing. It really annoys people. Really entertaining!

posted by 18555627 on December 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

220 out of 256 people found this review helpful.

Danfitz7

Ok i thought it would be ping ping BOOM sound but its just a high-pitched noise MAKE IT BETTER THAN THAT. Press yes if you agree with me

posted by 17053152 on December 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Great for pranks!

    The sound is so high pitch and annyoing. It really annoys people. Really entertaining!

    109 out of 142 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    ?..

    If you think you can't hear it, maybe its just that you're too old...

    57 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Bhj

    It annoys my little bro lol

    39 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Awesome

    Only young people can hear it very annoying

    29 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Omg

    No joke!!! Old people really cant hear this! I was like, "grandma, can u hear this??????" and she was like "hear what??????" But its not that loud and I ABSLUTLY LOVE IT!!!!!!

    16 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Sound granade

    The high pitch sound dont do around dogs it hurt my dog vinny's ears

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    ?

    Fun

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    Sound

    Only children can hear a frequency this high(i should know)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    Yah

    This app is PERFECT for:
    •Scaring the crap out of people
    •Annoying those who annoy you (sisters,brothers,PARENTS&TEACHERS—nudge,nudge-wink,wink) SHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Our little secret, no one has to know!!!
    •Good ol' fashion REVENGE!!!- Mwa-haa-haa-haa!!!!!!!!!!

    Have fun!!!:) ;)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    LOUD

    Its realy loud

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Awesome

    It has a serious high pitch sound. If you need to annoy someone get this app

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Okaaayyyyy

    So idk wats up with u guys having no sound, works fine for me. My friends freaked OUT.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Gfytytg

    I'm only 8 and can HEAR the sound.(sound beeeeeeep

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    Hlarious

    My grandma couldnt even hear it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2014

    I love it!

    I love grenades they r so cool my bro freaked out!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2014

    Ice kitten24

    BOOM! o_0

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2014

    This a very great app.

    It made all of my friends cover their ears and mine too! I rate this games 5 stars (love this app. :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1