Customer Reviews for

Southwestern Shifters

Average Rating 4
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted June 2, 2012

    Excellent!!!

    You should check this series out!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Loved the story from beginning to end!

    A heart-wrenching story that gives you a happy ending for this destined couple. Definitly recommend this book as well as the entire series to everyone!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 12, 2014

    The first book in the Southwestern Shifters series is a riveting

    The first book in the Southwestern Shifters series is a riveting m/m romance.  The author has created a fascinating story of shifters and I was completely caught up in the captivating characters that have totally captured my heart from beginning of their story to the very end, and I can’t wait to read the next story in the series.

    See my full review at: The Jeep Diva .com

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2014

    Gabe lives on a small ranch just outside of town and has a soft

    Gabe lives on a small ranch just outside of town and has a soft spot for stray and abandoned dogs. When a wolf turns up on someone’s property, he has to go save it before the horrible sheriff finds out.
    Mika has been ostracized from his pack for being gay and finds himself being helped, in his wolf form, by none other than his mate. I read this without having any clue ahead of time what it was about. I was very intrigued to discover this was a moderate erotica, male/male paranormal romance. I found it very well written with a nice easy-to-read style. I felt attached to the characters and rooted for them when each obstacle came their way.  I would have given this 5 stars, but I found some of the language a bit repetitive and I would have liked to see a bit more about the shifting brought into the story. I will definitely be getting more books from this author and highly recommend this to others.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Loved it! (D)

    Great series!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Loved it!!! (D)

    I love this entire series! Bailey Bradford takes us on an emotional journey with the hope of a happy ending and lots of great sex in between.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Good

    It was good but not so much indepth. Lots of sex like every 50 pgs it is a 314 book. Hope you like it but Zane's is much better!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    recommend

    I like this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 2, 2012

    Must Read!!! Highly Recommended!!!

    This is probably my favorite in this series. I could not put it down!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 2, 2012

    Must Read!!

    This is an excellent series and an interesting story!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2