Customer Reviews for

Space Crazy

Average Rating 4
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Story - Would like more! A sequel or series would be great.

Good Story - Would like more! A sequel or series would be great.

posted by Gershom on December 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice space story

Good story, interesting exterrestrials. Seemed well written as to space vessels. Maybe more young adult than mature reader -- but I enjoyed it and am in my 50s! I'll be trying out more by this author, but not the erotica.

posted by 17477683 on August 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 13 of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted February 5, 2013

    Really a good fun read, I lLove the characters, story and descri

    Really a good fun read, I lLove the characters, story and descriptive visualization. Just really good story telling. With some/many Sci-Fi stories, the alien races, names, planets, and verbal jargon can be hard to keep track of, (much less attempt to mentally pronounce) but I really enjoy how the author has taken the time and care to create these things in a nice "reader freindly" manner. I know I am really looking forward to the next books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Good Story - Would like more! A sequel or series would be great.

    Good Story - Would like more! A sequel or series would be great.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Nice space story

    Good story, interesting exterrestrials. Seemed well written as to space vessels. Maybe more young adult than mature reader -- but I enjoyed it and am in my 50s! I'll be trying out more by this author, but not the erotica.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Recommend

    Good storyline and interesting characters.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    Good light reading.

    Pretty good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Good story. Well written, but lacks maturity. -Town Crier

    I would recommend this book to a teen or novice reader of the Sci-Fi genre. I hope that this author's future works will improve with more detail, greater depth to the stories and characters, and overall maturity of theme. Still, I did enjoy this book, and I look forward to future offerings of entertainment.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Labryna

    Oh and Alec the Zelda rp is at tetra. Princess Kya!!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Alec

    He walks in and says hello princess

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Shadow

    Hello again.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Moka

    I've come to claim what is mine. "she grabs Kya and takes her back to her domain"

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Shiann

    Her jaw drops "Your kiding?!"

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Dragonstar to Princess Kya

    Please go to erin hunter 1 result and post if you want to help all clans for the headline. For the mesage say go to space 1 result if you know when the full moon and the half moon is. Go to starry 1 result to see why and instructions are at space 1 result. THX!!!!!!! Dragonstar.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 13 of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1