Customer Reviews for

Space Wallpapers - 100 Space Wallpapers

Average Rating 4.5
( 128 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(89)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

76 out of 120 people found this review helpful.

Peacemaker

It's SO BEAUTIFUL and SO AWESOME!!! If you dont get this then you're stupid. (12year old logic)

posted by 10422641 on January 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

100? try 3

I purchased this wallpaper package but all I got were three photos. Not too happy, but would be livid had I paid anymore for this

posted by 3869339 on May 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 89 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Peacemaker

    It's SO BEAUTIFUL and SO AWESOME!!! If you dont get this then you're stupid. (12year old logic)

    76 out of 120 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2011

    SPECTACULAR!!

    These pictures are breathtaking! I am so happy with this collection. Every image is amazing and the colors so beautiful. Downloading, etc was extremely easy. Never a problem changing pictures. Makes me love my Nook more than ever!

    59 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 25, 2011

    Just buy it!

    Absolutly breathtaking. Maximizes graphic potential of your NC. It will interfere with your reading however, you will be spending time gazing at all the beautiful pictures.

    42 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 11, 2011

    BEAUTIFUL !!! by Clark

    Did not realize there was so much beauty and color in space. This app is a must have. Well worth the price. Hard to decide on a picture to set as wallpaaper they are all so beautiful. Relaxing and fun to look at..

    26 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Fabulous!

    Every review here is 100% spot on. I literally opened this app, saw the images, and said, "Wow" because these backgrounds are truly amazing images. If your Nook has been looking a bit boring lately, BUY THIS APP!

    24 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    Worth buying :)

    Love it - the pictures are clear and look great. Plus there are lots to choose from, and it's simple to change from picture to picture.

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2012

    Gorgeous pictures!!

    This really is a great app. The pictures are beautiful, it's easy to use - no complaints at all.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 21, 2011

    Beautiful, unique wallpaper!

    Beautiful wallpaper! I'm impressed by the colors and sheer beauty of the wondrous spactacle displayed by each of these unique wallpaper images. It's the most intriguing wallpaper I've ever seen.

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Sweet pictures!

    I would give it more stars but I can not. Okay I have heard people who have trouble getting it to install the anwser to that problem is just to shut down your nook it worked prefectly after I did so try it on yours. The pictures on this app are really pretty I just love them. They look so real, that you could not tell what is different between them that you could go up i space and see the same thing. The colors are very pretty and I love the tip that you can just slide your finger down the screen and change the photo. I would very much recommend it to my friends and family. I hope you will have this much fun with it too. :)

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 1, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Very recommended

    If you like beautiful pics, then this is the app for you. Very easy to use and beautiful sites. Fantastic!!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Hfjcmx

    I LOVE IT! IT IS SO BEATIFUL! ?Check?

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    I Love It!!!

    This is one of my favorite apps! If you are looking for new wallpapers, why not get 100 of them for FREE? Each wallpaper looks fantastic, and not of them are blurry or ugly at all. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Love it

    I love this alot!!!!!! I can NEVER find another awesome app like this again!!!!!!!!!!!! It is amazing!!!!!!! Its worth the amount!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Brilliant!

    Wonderful, colorful, sparkling pictures - all fascinating. A bargain.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 16, 2011

    Beautiful! ! !

    This is awsome. The colors are so vibrant!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Fantastic scenery

    The colors, pictures, and angles are so full of life...it is gorgeous! Each one isnt the same as the last and the best part is that you get the beauty for free! Get this APP!!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Beautiful

    Very easy to use. Breathtakingly beautiful pictures. Love it!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 26, 2012

    excellent, thanks!

    excellent, thanks!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Loved it

    Absolutely beautiful!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    STUNNING!

    This wallpaper is absolutely beautiful! Also, I love that there are so many different pictures of the cosmos to choose from; I like variety! Definitely worth the small amount I paid for this. The best photo (in my opinion) is the one of the nebula that I call "The Eye of God". Gives one pause........

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 89 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5