Customer Reviews for

A Spark of Heavenly Fire

Average Rating 4.5
( 64 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Shadekit

    Looks around. He used to be luckkit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Ace to smokeswirl

    Go to shadeheart result one, i need to tell you something that is not for all ears...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Ashtail

    Shrugged. ((Gotta go.))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    The tom

    Claws at the cat dragging him and yells. We will be back. And your mate will be minem

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Soaringhawk

    "So many kits...the Clans thriving..." The tom purred. "I wouldnt mind to have a mate and kits someday..."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Raggedear

    Raggedear smiled at Stealthtail.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Falconbreeze

    Lays down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    To duststorm

    "Yes! You may.please join either hunting or border patrol. Description is in my other post." -Sparrowflight

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    I would like to RP Shellkit

    "I am a very active descriptive rper and would be honored to rp Shellkit."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Shinekit

    Gtg bbt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Stealthtail

    Gtg bbt <br>
    ~&infin Stealthtail &infin~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    SeaShell

    Figuring she was off, she sat next to the river.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    Nightkit

    Squirms. Kit- is cryimg quietlh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Darkfur

    *He limps in*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Kestrelstar

    Lionkit" she commnted. "Your name can be lionkit"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Icefrost

    He pads in and sat down by a tree as he pawed the ground. ~ &#9812 Icefrost &#9812 ~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    dawnwillow

    Its a real condition?!?!?! *Awestruck* how do you do the gender symbol?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Leopardbreeze

    "What happened?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    Shadowmt

    My ex dumped me in May, today he asked me back out... When I said I don't know he asked for a kiss. HELP MEH I'M SO FU<_>CKING CONFUSED)) Shadowmist laid her ead dow o watch the clan with a small smile.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    Creampaw

    (Don't go out with him. He is not the type of guy to be with. If he dumped u move on. If he wants you back ask him" if u want me back why did u dump me?" He needs to give u a good reason.) Walks over to shadowmist and sits down realxing his creamy fur glowing in the sun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3