Customer Reviews for

Spawn 3D

Average Rating 3.5
( 44 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

21 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

Hi

Good app finally but i didnt buy it my friend did

posted by Anonymous on December 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

47 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

Stinks

Cant get out of it. You have to shut the nook off to get out of it

posted by Anonymous on December 15, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    Stinks

    Cant get out of it. You have to shut the nook off to get out of it

    47 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Good

    Fun and great visuals not as in depth as the iPad version but worth the money.

    29 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    Hi

    Good app finally but i didnt buy it my friend did

    21 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    LOVE IT

    So for you guys who need help you take a pixture of it and save it. It goes to ur gallery and then u can set it as a backround

    20 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Game

    Best game ever!

    19 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Spawn 3d

    To take a picture you press the - button then press the n

    18 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Confusing

    I cant figure out how 2 snap a photo 4 a background. Other than that a great app.

    17 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Take a Pic

    To take a picture, hold down the n (You know, the button that takes you home) button and the - button (The volume down button) at the same time. Hope this helps :D

    15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2011

    Awesome

    Like it

    13 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Good but confusing

    I cant figure out how to change the size speed color and shape? Also how to make it your backround!? Please help me

    8 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Spawn

    How are u supposed to get a pic to be your background? Also, could someone please tell me how to get it to move faster and stuff?thank you!

    5 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Help

    Can u post the lights as a wallpaper?

    4 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    HORIBLENESS

    Do not get. The colors are cool but the app is just plain boring

    3 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    How

    How do u takeca picture

    3 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    NO

    NO you take screen shots like this-------hold volume and the N
    For 3 seconds
















    Gets boring quick

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Ugggg

    Ok where is the - button???? Pleze help im extreeeemly frustrated!!!!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    How!

    How do u make it go faster?

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    HELP!!!!!

    I cant find out how to take a picture and use it for my background.

    2 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Wow

    This is amazing! U cannot move the lines when u r in camera mode. Definately worth 99c.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Nobody important

    It is good! I tried to get a photo for my nook but it started to mess with the other gallery pics

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3