Customer Reviews for

Speak Now

Average Rating 4.5
( 85 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(67)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Great album

Taylor has done it again; another great album. Her song writing kepts getting better and better.

posted by twilight-MI on October 27, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

terrible album by taylor swift

terrible from the very begining to the very end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by DarkLotusICP4life on October 16, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 85 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Great album

    Taylor has done it again; another great album. Her song writing kepts getting better and better.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 16, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    terrible album by taylor swift

    terrible from the very begining to the very end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Can't Wait!!

    I was super excited when I heard Taylor Swift had a new album coming out! All I've heard from the album has been "Mine" and "Sparks Fly" but they are amazing songs and I can't wait to hear more!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2011

    Taylor swift is a good singer

    I like the CD. She sounds good. I have all of her CDs and this one is my favorite

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2011

    Best Taylor Swift CD EVER!

    If you like Taylor Swift this is the CD for you! It has many great Taylor Swift songs like Speak now, Mine, Sparks fly, the story of us, back to December, and dear john! All the songs R lovely and I think this is one of her best CD's! I highly recommend it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Taylor Swift just keeps on getting better and better! Best album

    Taylor Swift just keeps on getting better and better! Best album she's done so far Love you Taylor

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    *LIKE*

    *LIKE*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 5, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    My favorite album from Taylor Swift!

    This was such a great album! I loved every song! I love how brave Taylor is for writing such personal songs. My favorite song is "Haunted". Another amazing album!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 30, 2012

    Very disappointing

    I ordered this CD and received the Karaoke version. I obviously did not receive what I ordered!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 5, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Amazing CD!

    Amazing CD- best ever. I love it. If you love Taylor Swift, you will love this. I find the other songs are way better than the Taylor Swift songs they play on the radio. ****If you buy this at Target, you get like 3 new bonus songs and 2 songs on the Cd without music. It also comes with a bonus music video, and I think it might be cheaper.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 31, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    My Personal Favorite CD

    I absolutely love Taylor Swift's music and how each song tells a story. My favorite song on this CD is Enchanted. Taylor Swift is a wonderful role model and I hope she keeps singing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 31, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Love :)

    Love this CD and I'm not a country fan. I've had it in the car for a couple weeks now and I'm just not getting tired of it (my boyfriend is though!). Very happy with this purchase!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2010

    EWWW

    TAYLOR SWIFT FAILED AGGGGAIN!!!! and i am soorry to her fans but ugh!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2010

    Best cd ever

    i love this cd its the best ever!!!! i recommend it to anyone who luvs taylor!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 27, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Awesome! A must-have =)

    I absolutely love this album. The songs are totally awesome. My fav is Mine. You can find urs out by buying this album! Totally worth it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2010

    Love it!

    Absolutely loved this CD! I got it right when it came out on my birthday! Its awesome!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2010

    Awesome New Album

    I have to say that my first Taylor Swift album was fearless which I enjoyed, although I thought that album was geared more for the teen crowd. "Speak Now" definitely sounds more adult and I admit that I've listened to the entire album multiple times without having to skip any songs. I hope she continues to make awesome, quality music which appeals to listeners no mater their genre preference.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2010

    Must Check !!!

    It's a Taylor touch

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 31, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    this album already leaked

    it leaked and it was the most annoying album of 2010!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 85 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5