Customer Reviews for

Speak Up

Average Rating 4
( 58 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    -KuRoNeKo's book review-

    Im looking for the day she makes a book because so far the short stories i read from this outstanding author is amazing. It never bores me and each story is cuter than the last. When you make a story ill be the first one waiting in line for it

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Awwwwh

    Cute story. It gave me a smile at the end:)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Good

    Good..teaches you to use your voice 4 the right reasons!!!!!:)

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Love it

    It teaches kids to speak up when something is wrong STANGER DANGER!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Like Me

    Bailey is just like me ! I'm only quiet at school. I wish I could talk louder! Great book, really good.

    xx

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    ~spinyflea's book reviews~

    I liked this short story!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2014

    Emma

    "Thats ok. Ha."

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2014

    Catherine

    Post ur story @ res 3!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    Asking a question

    Is this book really good or to not waste ur time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2014

    Teagan

    May I join and help fight bullying? It stinks. I have been through it recently. Is telling someones secret when they told them not to tell anyone bullying? If it is, i am going through bullying right now.(( Post post post pppllleeeaaassseee!))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2014

    Ellie would like to...

    Join

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2014

    TO ALL

    I just wanted to let u all know that pantherstrik is out of his coma and i home.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2014

    Carrie

    Hello everybody;

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    TO i need a girlfreind

    Hey. Wanna chat.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    Gay guy to rose

    Heeyyyyy great iddea!! How do you think we proceed?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    OH MY GOD IM SO ENTHUSIASTIC ABOUT THIS

    SO WHAT ARE WE GONNA DO TO STOP BULLYING THAT DOESNT EXIST ON THE NOOK??? PRAY? OH LORD! PLEASE GIVE US STRENGTH!!! HELP US STOP THE NON-EXISTANT BULIIES ON TH NOOK! THANK YOU!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    Bluepaw

    Is that really flamingblood?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    To all-

    I think that everyone who is apart of this 'speak up' act should write Speak Up on the inside of their wrist, and keep it like that from monday, to friday to show that they believe in it. Also you might meet others that are in it too

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    I need a girlfriend

    I am a 13 year old korean boy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3