Customer Reviews for

Special Enquiry Detail

Average Rating 4.5
( 486 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(322)

4 Star

(117)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

123 out of 139 people found this review helpful.

Great as always!!

I have purchases five of this developers apps and have never been sorry! Usually I purchase games after I read the reviews. I purchased this game just on the name of the developer without seeing any reviews or screen shots. It is also nice that you can use a free trial...
I have purchases five of this developers apps and have never been sorry! Usually I purchase games after I read the reviews. I purchased this game just on the name of the developer without seeing any reviews or screen shots. It is also nice that you can use a free trial before you decide to purchase the entire app. If you like these types of games this developer is top notch. I am looking forward to the next one!!

posted by 5138769 on May 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Are refunds possible?

Not only will this not play on my nook, i can't even get out of the game without turning off my device. I have other G5 games and this is the only one that gives me problems. Five bucks down the drain.

posted by 3551904 on May 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 117 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Stuck

    Help! I am stuck on ch.10. I can' t figure out how to use the cotton swab in the machine. Aggravating!u

    14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Love it

    This is my first game but wont be my last!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Good game

    Good game so far

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Intereting

    Provides great dversion from everyday work. Great graphics.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Great game

    I got the free sample and I got hooked. Good fun. I really like having hints if needed.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Good but not great

    The game still has glitches. I can't stand paying that much for a game and then having to deal with glitches that stop my game playing. Other than that it is a great game good story line nice pictures even when you zoom close it does not get blurry.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Having Problems

    Dont know how to get past data on Mais computer ln chapter 7. I need some help.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 25, 2012

    Great game!

    If you like hidden objects games you will love this one. The graphics are cool.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2012

    very enjoyable

    This was my first G5 game and have gone on to purchase more. Entertaining. I have read that people get stuck at a certain point...go online and google the name of the game--there are tips and pointers written by players to advance in the game if you are stuck. I will continue to purchase games by this company.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Great Game

    Love this game.Like all G5 games,its challanging and great graphics.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Really good hidden object game

    Screens have depth and dimension and the zoom in and out features work well. In fact, you pretty much HAVE to zoom in on the screens just to find everything. Zoom in detail and clarity of picture are good.

    Storyline is decent, but you can skip all that if you want to. I found that reading the story enhanced the game and really helped me as I moved through the screens and chapters. G5 usually makes great hidden object games and this one doesn't disappoint. I definitely recommend this game if you want more than the humdrum, same 'ole hidden object stuff.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Fun

    Hard to leave the game once you start playing this game.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Yay

    One of the best of this genre game. Addictive

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Buffy

    Thought it was slow to respond when tapping items and not all directions were clear. Took awhile to get the hang of asking questions of people when you didn't kmow that's how it worked so you could move on.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Good game

    Great game and interesting story.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    great game

    great graphics. takes time to get through.thumbs up!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Fun!

    Good game overall. Nice variety of mini games too. Definitely worth it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!

    I love G5 games & this one is no different. Well worth the money!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Good game

    Love the game so far.... but i wish it was less hidden objects and more strategy like virtual city

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Help!

    Stuck on headquarters reviewing diary. How do i get past it?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 117 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6