Customer Reviews for

Special Enquiry Detail

Average Rating 4.5
( 479 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(318)

4 Star

(115)

3 Star

(28)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

116 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

Great as always!!

I have purchases five of this developers apps and have never been sorry! Usually I purchase games after I read the reviews. I purchased this game just on the name of the developer without seeing any reviews or screen shots. It is also nice that you can use a free trial...
I have purchases five of this developers apps and have never been sorry! Usually I purchase games after I read the reviews. I purchased this game just on the name of the developer without seeing any reviews or screen shots. It is also nice that you can use a free trial before you decide to purchase the entire app. If you like these types of games this developer is top notch. I am looking forward to the next one!!

posted by 5138769 on May 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Are refunds possible?

Not only will this not play on my nook, i can't even get out of the game without turning off my device. I have other G5 games and this is the only one that gives me problems. Five bucks down the drain.

posted by 3551904 on May 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 479 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 24
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    SPECIAL ENQUIRY DETAIL

    One of the best games Ive played!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Love it

    This is my first game but wont be my last!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Great game

    Awesome game. Worth the money!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Good game

    Good game so far

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Great

    Every detail though out, even to the ants in the alley! I don,t usually spend $4.99 but well worth it.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Special Inquiry

    Love this apps..... hope Nook people get more apps like this

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Excellent game!!!

    Love this game! Well worth the $$

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Will not install

    What todo
    Need some help here

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Intereting

    Provides great dversion from everyday work. Great graphics.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Awesome game

    This game is awesome....details and graphics are wonderful

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Cool

    Great app. How about more like this

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    good game

    this is a very cool game

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Great game

    I got the free sample and I got hooked. Good fun. I really like having hints if needed.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Love it!

    Yet anothergreat and creative game. Fun!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Great game

    So far this game has been great. Well done,nor horribly hard yet keeps ya thinking. Nice job!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Good game.

    Family enjoys hidden object games while solving a mystery. Keep more coming!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Awesome

    Great game!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Awesome

    Like all of G5 games, def worth the money

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Why will this not load?

    I have tried about 5 times what am I to do?

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Awesome

    I finished all in 1 day this was a gret story and very interesting

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 479 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 24